CX882 (Hong Kong to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1982 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

16:50 HKT

Wed 23-Feb-2022

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

13:10 PST

Wed 23-Feb-2022

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 882

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong to Los Angeles is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 16:50 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 13:10 PST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

06:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX882 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 23 Feb CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:50 HKT 13:10 PST
Tue, 22 Feb CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:50 HKT 13:10 PST
Mon, 21 Feb CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:50 HKT 13:10 PST
Sun, 30 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Sat, 29 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Fri, 28 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:50 HKT 13:10 PST
Wed, 26 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:00 PST
Sun, 23 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:50 HKT 13:10 PST
Sat, 22 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:55 HKT 14:00 PST
Fri, 21 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Wed, 19 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Sun, 16 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Sat, 15 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Fri, 14 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Wed, 12 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Sun, 09 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Sat, 08 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Fri, 07 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Wed, 05 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST
Sun, 02 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:40 HKT 13:20 PST
Sat, 01 Jan CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 14:10 PST

Disclaimer for CX882 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX882 data.