CX882 (Hong Kong to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

16:55 HKT

Fri 25-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

14:45 PDT

Fri 25-Sep-2020

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 882

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong to Los Angeles is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 16:55 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 14:45 PDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 50 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

05:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

06:35
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX882 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 25 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 14:45 PDT 17:02 HKT 14:00 PDT
Fri, 18 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 14:45 PDT 17:02 HKT 14:31 PDT
Fri, 11 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 16:50 HKT 14:29 PDT
Fri, 04 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 17:05 HKT 14:52 PDT
Mon, 31 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 16:49 HKT 14:28 PDT
Mon, 24 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 19:36 HKT 14:35 PDT
Fri, 21 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 17:11 HKT 14:48 PDT
Mon, 17 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 16:55 HKT 14:27 PDT
Fri, 14 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 17:03 HKT 14:59 PDT
Mon, 10 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 16:56 HKT 14:44 PDT
Fri, 07 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 17:22 HKT 15:16 PDT
Mon, 03 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 16:55 HKT 15:10 PDT 16:56 HKT 14:42 PDT

Disclaimer for CX882 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX882 data.