CX882 (Hong Kong to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 41 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

17:45 HKT

Wed 28-Sep-2022

 LATE 20 min
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX882 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

15:55 PDT

Wed 28-Sep-2022

 EARLY 26 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 882

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong to Los Angeles is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 17:45 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 15:55 PDT. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 10 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

05:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

06:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX882 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 15:55 PDT 18:20 HKT 15:28 PDT
Wed, 21 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 15:55 PDT 18:21 HKT 15:45 PDT
Mon, 19 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 15:55 PDT 18:22 HKT 16:27 PDT
Sat, 17 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 15:55 PDT (Airbus A359) 20:39 HKT 18:13 PDT
Fri, 16 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 15:55 PDT 19:25 HKT 15:57 PDT
Wed, 14 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 18:15 HKT 15:57 PDT
Sat, 10 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 18:08 HKT 15:46 PDT
Wed, 07 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 18:14 HKT 16:25 PDT
Sat, 03 Sep CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT (Airbus A359) 18:22 HKT 15:54 PDT
Sat, 27 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT ( A359) 18:16 HKT 15:59 PDT
Wed, 24 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT (Airbus A359) 18:09 HKT 16:06 PDT
Sat, 20 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT (Airbus A359) 18:09 HKT 16:00 PDT
Wed, 17 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 19:58 HKT 18:00 PDT
Sat, 13 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT (Airbus A359) 18:29 HKT 16:17 PDT
Wed, 10 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 18:50 HKT 16:56 PDT
Sat, 06 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 20:25 HKT 09:15 PDT
Wed, 03 Aug CX882 Hong Kong Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:45 HKT 16:10 PDT 19:04 HKT 16:47 PDT

Disclaimer for CX882 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX882 from Hong Kong Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX882 data.