CX831 (New York to Hong Kong) Flight Status

ARRIVED 938 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX831 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

15:00 EDT

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX831 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

18:40 HKT

Tue 30-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 831

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX831 from New York to Hong Kong is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 15:00 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 18:40 HKT. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 40 minutes.

B-KPR

Boeing (B77W)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

01:10
Hong Kong Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

03:10
Hong Kong Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

04:55
Hong Kong Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX831 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 29 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:18 EDT 18:07 HKT
Sun, 28 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sat, 27 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 16:30 EDT 05:36 HKT
Thu, 25 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:22 EDT 18:38 HKT
Mon, 22 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:59 EDT 18:59 HKT
Sun, 21 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sat, 20 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:01 EDT 18:07 HKT
Thu, 18 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:16 EDT 18:25 HKT
Mon, 15 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EDT 18:15 HKT
Sat, 13 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:58 EDT 18:05 HKT
Thu, 11 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:43 EDT 18:23 HKT
Mon, 08 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:12 EDT 18:19 HKT
Sat, 06 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:57 EDT 18:05 HKT
Thu, 04 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 21:02 EDT 10:33 HKT
Wed, 03 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:58 EDT 18:15 HKT
Tue, 02 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Mon, 01 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 20:50 EDT 23:49 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:49 EDT 23:55 HKT
Mon, 01 Jun CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sun, 31 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sat, 30 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Fri, 29 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Thu, 28 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Wed, 27 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Tue, 26 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Mon, 25 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sun, 24 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sat, 23 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Fri, 22 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Thu, 21 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Wed, 20 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Tue, 19 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Mon, 18 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Sun, 17 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:54 EDT 18:03 HKT
Sat, 16 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:18 EDT 18:28 HKT
Fri, 15 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT
Thu, 14 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EDT 18:33 HKT
Wed, 13 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:40 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:01 EDT 18:35 HKT
Tue, 12 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EDT 18:13 HKT
Mon, 11 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 05:32 EDT 18:03 HKT
Sun, 10 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EDT 18:03 HKT
Sat, 09 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT
Fri, 08 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:35 HKT
Tue, 05 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 01:24 EDT 17:58 HKT
Sun, 03 May CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EDT 17:59 HKT
Thu, 30 Apr CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:57 EDT 04:03 HKT
Thu, 23 Apr CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:04 EDT 18:01 HKT
Sun, 29 Mar CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 15:00 EDT 18:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:57 EDT 19:01 HKT
Wed, 04 Mar CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Tue, 03 Mar CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Mon, 02 Mar CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sun, 01 Mar CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sat, 29 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Fri, 28 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Thu, 27 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Tue, 25 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Mon, 24 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sun, 23 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sat, 22 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Fri, 21 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Thu, 20 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Wed, 19 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 19:35 HKT
Tue, 18 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Mon, 17 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sun, 16 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Sat, 15 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:14 EST 18:41 HKT
Fri, 14 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Thu, 13 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 13:50 EST 19:05 HKT
Wed, 12 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:56 EST 18:33 HKT
Tue, 11 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:02 EST 18:26 HKT
Mon, 10 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:14 EST 18:55 HKT
Sun, 09 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 14:55 EST 18:50 HKT
Sat, 08 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 19:19 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:15 EST 18:37 HKT
Fri, 07 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:16 EST 18:35 HKT
Thu, 06 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:08 EST 18:19 HKT
Wed, 05 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:08 EST 18:45 HKT
Mon, 03 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:06 EST 19:02 HKT
Sun, 02 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:11 EST 18:49 HKT
Sat, 01 Feb CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:16 EST 18:52 HKT
Fri, 31 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:01 EST 04:11 HKT
Thu, 30 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:34 EST 19:15 HKT
Wed, 29 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:08 EST 19:14 HKT
Tue, 28 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:02 EST 18:52 HKT
Sun, 26 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:08 EST 04:20 HKT
Sat, 25 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 23:58 EST 12:36 HKT
Fri, 24 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:07 EST 19:17 HKT
Thu, 23 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:20 EST 19:14 HKT
Wed, 22 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:04 EST 18:47 HKT
Tue, 21 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:11 EST 18:45 HKT
Mon, 20 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:12 EST 19:22 HKT
Sun, 19 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:20 EST 19:21 HKT
Sat, 18 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 16:12 EST 15:40 HKT
Fri, 17 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:16 EST 18:49 HKT
Thu, 16 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:59 EST 15:43 HKT
Wed, 15 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:52 EST 15:41 HKT
Tue, 14 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:15 EST 18:59 HKT
Mon, 13 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 16:26 EST 15:54 HKT
Sun, 12 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:21 EST 18:55 HKT
Sat, 11 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:43 EST 15:27 HKT
Fri, 10 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:43 EST 15:10 HKT
Thu, 09 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:20 EST 19:26 HKT
Wed, 08 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:54 EST 15:20 HKT
Tue, 07 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:16 EST 18:56 HKT
Mon, 06 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:39 EST 19:19 HKT
Sun, 05 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:38 EST 14:59 HKT
Sat, 04 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:31 EST 19:08 HKT
Fri, 03 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:21 EST 19:26 HKT
Thu, 02 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 02:33 EST 19:31 HKT
Wed, 01 Jan CX831 John F Kennedy Intl () Hong Kong Intl () 14:00 EST 18:55 HKT (Boeing B77W) 15:26 EST 15:10 HKT

Disclaimer for CX831 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX831 from John F Kennedy Intl to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX831 data.