logo


      
CX163 Flight Status ( Hong Kong to Melbourne )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

11:15 HKT

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 LATE 31 min
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

22:15 AEST

Sun 21-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker CX 163

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong to Melbourne is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 11:15 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 22:15 AEST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 0 minute.

B-KQH

Boeing (B77W)

3.5 out of 5 stars / 30 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

00:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

06:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

06:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:00
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:45
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:45
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX163 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 21 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 HKT 22:27 AEST
Sat, 20 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:09 HKT 22:43 AEST
Fri, 19 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 HKT 22:28 AEST
Thu, 18 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:05 HKT 23:00 AEST
Wed, 17 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:40 HKT 21:54 AEST
Mon, 15 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 HKT 21:53 AEST
Sun, 14 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:54 HKT 22:13 AEST
Sat, 13 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:06 HKT 22:32 AEST
Fri, 12 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:38 HKT 21:46 AEST
Thu, 11 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:33 HKT 21:55 AEST
Wed, 10 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 HKT 22:04 AEST
Tue, 09 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 22:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 HKT 22:01 AEST
Sun, 07 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 HKT 21:58 AEST
Sat, 06 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:55 HKT 22:30 AEDT
Fri, 05 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:35 HKT 21:59 AEDT
Thu, 04 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:47 HKT 22:08 AEDT
Wed, 03 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:38 HKT 21:59 AEDT
Tue, 02 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:36 HKT 22:25 AEDT
Mon, 01 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:36 HKT 21:53 AEDT
Sun, 31 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:15 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:35 HKT 22:05 AEDT
Sat, 30 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 12:29 HKT 22:44 AEDT
Fri, 29 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 12:15 HKT 22:29 AEDT
Thu, 28 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:24 AEDT
Wed, 27 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 21:41 AEDT
Tue, 26 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:37 HKT 21:44 AEDT
Mon, 25 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:25 AEDT
Sun, 24 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:37 HKT 21:54 AEDT
Sat, 23 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:26 HKT 21:40 AEDT
Fri, 22 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:43 HKT 21:57 AEDT
Thu, 21 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:36 HKT 21:45 AEDT
Wed, 20 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:23 AEDT
Tue, 19 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:43 HKT 22:06 AEDT
Mon, 18 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:27 HKT 21:57 AEDT
Sun, 17 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:24 HKT 21:55 AEDT
Sat, 16 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:22 HKT 21:56 AEDT
Fri, 15 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 21:59 AEDT
Thu, 14 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:23 HKT 21:50 AEDT
Wed, 13 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:19 HKT 21:44 AEDT
Tue, 12 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 HKT 21:53 AEDT
Mon, 11 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:23 HKT 22:00 AEDT
Sun, 10 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:26 HKT 22:05 AEDT
Sat, 09 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:53 AEDT
Fri, 08 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:33 HKT 22:01 AEDT
Thu, 07 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:23 HKT 21:50 AEDT
Wed, 06 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:22 HKT 21:58 AEDT
Tue, 05 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:56 AEDT
Mon, 04 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 22:03 AEDT
Sun, 03 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 23:00 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:47 HKT 22:26 AEDT
Sat, 02 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:30 HKT 21:30 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:06 HKT 20:20 AEDT
Fri, 01 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 21:30 AEDT
Fri, 01 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 09:30 HKT 21:30 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:01 HKT 20:23 AEDT

Disclaimer for CX163 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX163 data.