CX163 (Hong Kong to Melbourne) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 52 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

11:05 HKT

Tue 20-Aug-2019

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

21:55 AEST

Tue 20-Aug-2019

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 163

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong to Melbourne is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 11:05 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 21:55 AEST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

06:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:05
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:10
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:40
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

23:05
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX163 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 20 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Mon, 19 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:03 HKT 14:09 AEST
Sun, 18 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:00 HKT 22:07 AEST
Sat, 17 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:39 HKT 14:47 AEST
Fri, 16 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:19 HKT 14:24 AEST
Thu, 15 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 22:10 AEST
Wed, 14 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 13:06 HKT 15:13 AEST
Tue, 13 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 22:18 AEST
Mon, 12 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 HKT 22:04 AEST
Sun, 11 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:25 HKT 21:41 AEST
Sat, 10 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:38 HKT 22:10 AEST
Fri, 09 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:20 HKT 21:42 AEST
Thu, 08 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 19:18 HKT 21:49 AEST
Wed, 07 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:19 HKT 21:29 AEST
Tue, 06 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:27 HKT 21:44 AEST
Mon, 05 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:37 HKT 22:08 AEST
Sun, 04 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Sat, 03 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:47 HKT 13:50 AEST
Fri, 02 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:42 HKT 21:56 AEST
Thu, 01 Aug CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:09 HKT 14:12 AEST
Wed, 31 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Tue, 30 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Mon, 29 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Sun, 28 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Sat, 27 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Fri, 26 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Thu, 25 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Wed, 24 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Tue, 23 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Mon, 22 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Sun, 21 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST
Sat, 20 Jul CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:05 HKT 21:55 AEST

Disclaimer for CX163 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX163 data.