CX163 (Hong Kong to Melbourne) Flight Status

ARRIVED 771 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

11:25 HKT

Tue 02-Jun-2020

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

22:10 AEST

Tue 02-Jun-2020

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 163

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong to Melbourne is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 11:25 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 22:10 AEST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:55
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:40
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX163 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 02 Jun CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST
Mon, 25 May CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST
Sat, 16 May CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST 11:39 HKT 21:45 AEST
Sat, 09 May CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST (Airbus A359) 11:58 HKT 15:04 AEST
Wed, 22 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST (Boeing B77W) 11:28 HKT 22:03 AEST
Mon, 20 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST
Sun, 19 Apr CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:25 HKT 22:10 AEST (Boeing B77W) 12:00 HKT 21:56 AEST
Tue, 31 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:15 HKT 23:10 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 14:36 AEDT
Sat, 28 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:56 HKT 13:57 AEDT
Fri, 27 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:12 HKT 14:16 AEDT
Thu, 26 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:59 HKT 14:07 AEDT
Tue, 24 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:51 HKT 13:57 AEDT
Sun, 22 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:50 HKT 14:09 AEDT
Fri, 20 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:26 HKT 14:41 AEDT
Sun, 15 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:58 HKT 14:04 AEDT
Sun, 08 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:50 HKT 12:53 AEDT
Mon, 02 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:03 HKT 13:06 AEDT
Sun, 01 Mar CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:47 HKT 12:53 AEDT
Sat, 29 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:54 HKT 12:59 AEDT
Thu, 27 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:00 HKT 13:03 AEDT
Tue, 25 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 HKT 13:34 AEDT
Sun, 23 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 HKT 13:01 AEDT
Sat, 22 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:53 HKT 12:57 AEDT
Wed, 19 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:51 HKT 12:54 AEDT
Tue, 18 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:17 HKT 13:21 AEDT
Sun, 16 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:54 HKT 12:58 AEDT
Sat, 15 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 HKT 13:02 AEDT
Fri, 14 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 HKT 13:01 AEDT
Thu, 13 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 12:41 HKT 14:44 AEDT
Wed, 12 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:51 HKT 12:55 AEDT
Tue, 11 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 HKT 13:05 AEDT
Mon, 10 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:53 HKT 13:04 AEDT
Sun, 09 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:12 HKT 13:21 AEDT
Sat, 08 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:03 HKT 13:06 AEDT
Fri, 07 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:58 HKT 13:05 AEDT
Thu, 06 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:02 HKT 13:11 AEDT
Wed, 05 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 HKT 13:14 AEDT
Tue, 04 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:03 HKT 13:13 AEDT
Mon, 03 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:09 HKT 13:21 AEDT
Sun, 02 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:03 HKT 13:14 AEDT
Sat, 01 Feb CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:08 HKT 13:18 AEDT
Fri, 31 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 10:59 HKT 13:04 AEDT
Thu, 30 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:22 HKT 13:26 AEDT
Wed, 29 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 HKT 13:09 AEDT
Tue, 28 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 HKT 13:22 AEDT
Mon, 27 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:16 HKT 13:20 AEDT
Sun, 26 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:24 HKT 13:33 AEDT
Sat, 25 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 13:18 AEDT
Fri, 24 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:29 HKT 13:53 AEDT
Thu, 23 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 HKT 13:29 AEDT
Wed, 22 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:24 HKT 13:32 AEDT
Tue, 21 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:56 HKT 14:04 AEDT
Mon, 20 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 HKT 13:49 AEDT
Sun, 19 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:37 HKT 13:44 AEDT
Sat, 18 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:19 HKT 13:27 AEDT
Fri, 17 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:11 HKT 13:23 AEDT
Thu, 16 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:25 HKT 13:31 AEDT
Wed, 15 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:21 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:19 HKT 13:22 AEDT
Tue, 14 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 HKT 13:31 AEDT
Mon, 13 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:09 HKT 13:18 AEDT
Sun, 12 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:07 HKT 13:15 AEDT
Sat, 11 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 12:02 HKT 14:27 AEDT
Fri, 10 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 13:22 AEDT
Thu, 09 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 12:20 HKT 14:29 AEDT
Wed, 08 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 21:16 AEDT
Tue, 07 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:48 HKT 13:56 AEDT
Mon, 06 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:29 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:21 HKT 13:33 AEDT
Sun, 05 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 HKT 13:16 AEDT
Sat, 04 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:42 HKT 13:45 AEDT
Fri, 03 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:32 HKT 13:42 AEDT
Thu, 02 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:27 HKT 21:42 AEDT
Wed, 01 Jan CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 10:45 HKT 22:45 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:25 HKT 21:27 AEDT

Disclaimer for CX163 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX163 data.