CX163 (Hong Kong to Melbourne) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1559 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

11:00 HKT

Thu 31-Dec-2020

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX163 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

22:50 AEDT

Thu 31-Dec-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 163

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong to Melbourne is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 11:00 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Melbourne Intl is 22:50 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 50 minutes.

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Melbourne to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:15
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:50
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:35
Melbourne Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX163 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 31 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:50 AEDT 11:37 HKT 23:03 AEDT
Thu, 24 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:32 AEDT 11:22 HKT 22:52 AEDT
Mon, 21 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:10 HKT 22:28 AEDT 11:22 HKT 22:50 AEDT
Thu, 17 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:19 AEDT 11:17 HKT 22:37 AEDT
Wed, 16 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:10 HKT 22:36 AEDT (Airbus A359) 11:07 HKT 22:32 AEDT
Sun, 13 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:37 AEDT (Airbus A359) 11:01 HKT 22:43 AEDT
Sat, 12 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:10 HKT 22:40 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:15 HKT 22:47 AEDT
Thu, 10 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:36 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:05 HKT 22:37 AEDT
Fri, 04 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:10 HKT 22:50 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:10 HKT 22:45 AEDT
Thu, 03 Dec CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:32 AEDT ( A359) 18:52 HKT 22:38 AEDT
Sat, 28 Nov CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:27 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:13 HKT 22:43 AEDT
Thu, 26 Nov CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:31 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:19 HKT 22:44 AEDT
Thu, 19 Nov CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:50 AEDT 11:20 HKT 22:35 AEDT
Tue, 17 Nov CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:10 HKT 22:32 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:17 HKT 22:41 AEDT
Thu, 05 Nov CX163 Hong Kong Intl () Melbourne Intl () 11:00 HKT 22:50 AEDT (Boeing B77W) 11:14 HKT 22:35 AEDT

Disclaimer for CX163 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX163 from Hong Kong Intl to Melbourne Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX163 data.