logo       

BT105 (Riga to Stockholm) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13142 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BT105 Flight Schedule)

Riga Intl ()

flag Riga, Latvia

12:20 EET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BT105 Flight Schedule)

Arlanda ()

flag Stockholm, Sweden

12:15 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BT 105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BT105 from Riga to Stockholm is operated by Air Baltic. Scheduled time of departure from Riga Intl is 12:20 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Arlanda is 12:15 CET. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Stockholm to Riga

Flight Departure Arrival

11:00
Arlanda
()
Riga Intl
()

21:30
Arlanda
()
Riga Intl
()

22:50
Arlanda
()
Riga Intl
()

History Flight Information for BT105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET
Thu, 19 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET
Mon, 16 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:32 EET 13:28 CET
Sun, 15 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:28 EET 13:25 CET
Sat, 14 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 14:00 EET 14:00 CET
Fri, 13 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:44 EET 13:20 CET
Thu, 12 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:16 EET 13:10 CET
Wed, 11 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:18 EET 13:12 CET
Mon, 09 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:34 EET 13:06 CET
Sun, 08 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:39 EET 13:35 CET
Sat, 07 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:25 EET 13:17 CET
Fri, 06 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:39 EET 13:17 CET
Thu, 05 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET
Wed, 04 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:31 EET 13:04 CET
Tue, 03 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:40 EET 13:20 CET
Mon, 02 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET
Sun, 01 Mar BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 14:09 EET 13:46 CET
Sat, 29 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET
Thu, 27 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:35 EET 13:10 CET
Wed, 26 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:39 EET 13:15 CET
Tue, 25 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:40 EET 13:10 CET
Mon, 24 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET
Sun, 23 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:29 EET 13:27 CET
Sat, 22 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:29 EET 13:35 CET
Fri, 21 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:19 EET 13:09 CET
Thu, 20 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:23 EET 13:17 CET
Wed, 19 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:21 EET 13:18 CET
Tue, 18 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:51 EET 13:44 CET
Mon, 17 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:23 EET 13:18 CET
Sun, 16 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:26 EET 13:29 CET
Sat, 15 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:33 EET 13:28 CET
Fri, 14 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:16 EET 13:10 CET
Thu, 13 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:25 EET 13:22 CET
Wed, 12 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:41 EET 13:16 CET
Tue, 11 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:17 EET 13:13 CET
Mon, 10 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:28 EET 13:21 CET
Sun, 09 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:35 EET 13:33 CET
Sat, 08 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:29 EET 13:26 CET
Fri, 07 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:44 EET 13:20 CET
Thu, 06 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:40 EET 13:22 CET
Wed, 05 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:46 EET 13:21 CET
Tue, 04 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:44 EET 13:19 CET
Mon, 03 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:20 EET 12:15 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:38 EET 13:19 CET
Sun, 02 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:30 EET 13:24 CET
Sat, 01 Feb BT105 Riga Intl () Arlanda () 12:30 EET 12:25 CET (Bombardier DH8D) 13:39 EET 13:31 CET

Disclaimer for BT105 Flight Radar Data

Flight BT105 from Riga Intl to Arlanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BT105 data.