BI2 (Jeddah to Bandar Seri Begawan) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BI2 Flight Schedule)

King Abdulaziz Intl ()

flag Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

19:45 +03

Sat 28-Jan-2023

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BI2 Flight Schedule)

Brunei Intl ()

flag Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei

10:25 +08

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BI 2

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BI2 from Jeddah to Bandar Seri Begawan is operated by Royal Brunei Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from King Abdulaziz Intl is 19:45 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Brunei Intl is 10:25 +08. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bandar Seri Begawan to Jeddah

Flight Departure Arrival

17:45
Brunei Intl
()
King Abdulaziz Intl
()

History Flight Information for BI2 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08
Tue, 24 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 23:36 +03 10:32 +08
Sat, 21 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 02:40 +03 10:01 +08
Tue, 17 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 00:09 +03 11:03 +08
Sat, 14 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 03:02 +03 10:24 +08
Tue, 10 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 02:32 +03 10:07 +08
Sat, 07 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 04:08 +03 11:45 +08
Tue, 03 Jan BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 02:55 +03 10:28 +08
Sat, 31 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 02:34 +03 08:00 +08
Tue, 27 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 02:43 +03 10:12 +08
Sat, 24 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 02:58 +03 10:39 +08
Thu, 22 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 00:06 +03 10:40 +08
Tue, 20 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 23:48 +03 10:15 +08
Sat, 17 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 04:30 +03 10:35 +08
Tue, 13 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 02:39 +03 10:08 +08
Sun, 11 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 00:18 +03 11:05 +08
Sat, 10 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 00:02 +03 10:42 +08
Tue, 06 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 ( B788) 02:57 +03 10:35 +08
Sat, 03 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 02:53 +03 10:18 +08
Thu, 01 Dec BI2 King Abdulaziz Intl () Brunei Intl () 19:45 +03 10:25 +08 (Boeing B788) 23:51 +03 10:18 +08

Disclaimer for BI2 Flight Radar Data

Flight BI2 from King Abdulaziz Intl to Brunei Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BI2 data.