logo       

BC554 (Okinawa to Nagoya) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BC554 Flight Schedule)

Naha ()

flag Okinawa, Japan

15:35 JST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BC554 Flight Schedule)

Chubu Centrair Intl ()

flag Nagoya, Japan

17:45 JST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BC 554

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BC554 from Okinawa to Nagoya is operated by Skymark Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Naha is 15:35 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Chubu Centrair Intl is 17:45 JST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

JA73NM

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Nagoya to Okinawa

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

10:00
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

10:10
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

10:50
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

10:50
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

10:55
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

11:00
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

11:05
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

13:55
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

14:30
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

16:47
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

16:50
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

17:20
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

17:25
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

18:30
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

21:10
Chubu Centrair Intl
()
Naha
()

History Flight Information for BC554 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST
Sun, 26 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:39 JST
Sat, 25 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:41 JST 17:21 JST
Fri, 24 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:51 JST 17:25 JST
Thu, 23 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:22 JST
Wed, 22 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:18 JST
Tue, 21 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:28 JST
Mon, 20 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:46 JST 17:33 JST
Sun, 19 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:31 JST
Sat, 18 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:26 JST
Fri, 17 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:27 JST
Thu, 16 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:46 JST 17:24 JST
Wed, 15 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:53 JST 17:29 JST
Tue, 14 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:23 JST
Mon, 13 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:46 JST 17:29 JST
Sun, 12 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:49 JST 17:31 JST
Sat, 11 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:42 JST 17:17 JST
Fri, 10 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:23 JST
Thu, 09 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:14 JST
Wed, 08 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:25 JST
Tue, 07 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:41 JST 17:26 JST
Mon, 06 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:40 JST 17:26 JST
Sun, 05 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:26 JST
Sat, 04 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:40 JST 17:42 JST
Fri, 03 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:19 JST
Thu, 02 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:28 JST
Wed, 01 Sep BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:46 JST 17:27 JST
Tue, 31 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:52 JST 17:29 JST
Mon, 30 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:48 JST 17:32 JST
Sun, 29 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:39 JST 17:14 JST
Sat, 28 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:50 JST 17:28 JST
Fri, 27 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:23 JST
Thu, 26 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:50 JST 17:27 JST
Wed, 25 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:40 JST 17:17 JST
Tue, 24 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:19 JST
Mon, 23 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST 15:45 JST 17:26 JST
Sun, 22 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:23 JST
Sat, 21 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:46 JST 17:28 JST
Fri, 20 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:44 JST 17:29 JST
Thu, 19 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST 15:45 JST 17:24 JST
Wed, 18 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:53 JST 17:32 JST
Tue, 17 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:44 JST 17:24 JST
Mon, 16 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:49 JST 17:34 JST
Sun, 15 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:54 JST 17:32 JST
Sat, 14 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:55 JST 17:31 JST
Fri, 13 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST 15:46 JST 17:34 JST
Thu, 12 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:42 JST 17:26 JST
Wed, 11 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:50 JST 17:30 JST
Tue, 10 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:47 JST 17:24 JST
Mon, 09 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:44 JST 17:22 JST
Sun, 08 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:43 JST 17:16 JST
Sat, 07 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:55 JST 17:30 JST
Fri, 06 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:42 JST 17:34 JST
Thu, 05 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:39 JST 17:13 JST
Wed, 04 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:44 JST 17:24 JST
Tue, 03 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:22 JST
Mon, 02 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:45 JST 17:33 JST
Sun, 01 Aug BC554 Naha () Chubu Centrair Intl () 15:35 JST 17:45 JST (Boeing B738) 15:48 JST 17:34 JST

Disclaimer for BC554 Flight Radar Data

Flight BC554 from Naha to Chubu Centrair Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BC554 data.