logo


      
AZ792 Flight Status ( Rome to Tokyo )

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AZ792 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

14:55 CEST

Mon 24-Jun-2024

 LATE 1 hour 15 min
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AZ792 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

10:25 JST

Tue 25-Jun-2024

 LATE 15 min
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AZ 792

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AZ792 from Rome to Tokyo is operated by ITA Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Fiumicino is 14:55 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Tokyo Intl is 10:25 JST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 30 minutes.
 

 

4.9 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Rome

Flight Departure Arrival

20:10
Tokyo Intl
()
Fiumicino
()

History Flight Information for AZ792 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 25 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST
Mon, 24 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:25 CEST 05:21 JST
Sun, 23 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:48 CEST 10:52 JST
Sat, 22 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:46 CEST 10:33 JST
Fri, 21 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:23 CEST 11:15 JST
Thu, 20 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:31 CEST 10:35 JST
Wed, 19 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 19:09 CEST 07:56 JST
Tue, 18 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:47 CEST 11:01 JST
Mon, 17 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:55 CEST 10:58 JST
Sun, 16 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:30 CEST 10:29 JST
Sat, 15 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:41 CEST 10:33 JST
Fri, 14 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:20 CEST 10:06 JST
Thu, 13 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:44 CEST 10:44 JST
Wed, 12 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:50 CEST 10:44 JST
Tue, 11 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:26 CEST 10:20 JST
Mon, 10 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:14 CEST 10:08 JST
Sun, 09 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:56 CEST 10:50 JST
Sat, 08 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:17 CEST 10:13 JST
Fri, 07 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:04 CEST 11:10 JST
Thu, 06 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:16 CEST 11:12 JST
Wed, 05 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:13 CEST 10:20 JST
Tue, 04 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:48 CEST 10:41 JST
Mon, 03 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:16 CEST 11:14 JST
Sun, 02 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:02 CEST 10:42 JST
Sat, 01 Jun AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:21 CEST 09:47 JST
Fri, 31 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:18 CEST 08:45 JST
Thu, 30 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:32 CEST 11:05 JST
Wed, 29 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:24 CEST 10:09 JST
Tue, 28 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:40 CEST 10:10 JST
Mon, 27 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:32 CEST 10:22 JST
Sun, 26 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:27 CEST 10:04 JST
Sat, 25 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:15 CEST 10:05 JST
Fri, 24 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:22 CEST 10:01 JST
Thu, 23 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:20 CEST 10:07 JST
Wed, 22 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:22 CEST 10:10 JST
Tue, 21 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:50 CEST 10:40 JST
Mon, 20 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:39 CEST 10:43 JST
Sun, 19 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:11 CEST 10:11 JST
Sat, 18 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:17 CEST 09:59 JST
Fri, 17 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 16:39 CEST 11:22 JST
Thu, 16 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:49 CEST 10:39 JST
Wed, 15 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:19 CEST 10:08 JST
Tue, 14 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:25 CEST 10:14 JST
Mon, 13 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:57 CEST 07:01 JST
Sun, 12 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:15 CEST 10:35 JST
Sat, 11 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:11 CEST 10:24 JST
Fri, 10 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:19 CEST 10:30 JST
Thu, 09 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:12 CEST 10:12 JST
Wed, 08 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:20 CEST 10:22 JST
Tue, 07 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:30 CEST 10:27 JST
Mon, 06 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:20 CEST 10:22 JST
Sun, 05 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:27 CEST 10:33 JST
Sat, 04 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:52 CEST 10:57 JST
Fri, 03 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:18 CEST 09:52 JST
Thu, 02 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:31 CEST 10:35 JST
Wed, 01 May AZ792 Fiumicino () Tokyo Intl () 14:55 CEST 10:25 JST 15:40 CEST 10:50 JST

Disclaimer for AZ792 Flight Radar Data

Flight AZ792 from Fiumicino to Tokyo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AZ792 data.