logo


      
AZ630 Flight Status ( Rome to Miami )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 26 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AZ630 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

10:20 CET

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AZ630 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

16:05 EST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AZ 630

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AZ630 from Rome to Miami is operated by ITA Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Fiumicino is 10:20 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 16:05 EST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Miami to Rome

Flight Departure Arrival

11:40
Miami Intl
()
Fiumicino
()

History Flight Information for AZ630 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST
Mon, 26 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:38 CET 15:34 EST
Sun, 25 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:35 CET 15:50 EST
Sat, 24 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:06 CET 16:35 EST
Fri, 23 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:33 CET 16:05 EST
Thu, 22 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:45 CET 16:07 EST
Wed, 21 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:44 CET 15:38 EST
Tue, 20 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:47 CET 15:43 EST
Mon, 19 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:00 CET 16:20 EST
Sun, 18 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:46 CET 16:30 EST
Sat, 17 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:28 CET 15:51 EST
Fri, 16 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:41 CET 15:41 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:46 CET 15:28 EST
Wed, 14 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:32 CET 15:43 EST
Tue, 13 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:50 CET 16:00 EST
Mon, 12 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:35 CET 06:39 EST
Sun, 11 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:38 CET 16:06 EST
Sat, 10 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:36 CET 15:25 EST
Fri, 09 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:49 CET 15:53 EST
Thu, 08 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:38 CET 15:22 EST
Wed, 07 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:39 CET 15:06 EST
Mon, 05 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:37 CET 15:10 EST
Sun, 04 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:21 CET 14:52 EST
Sat, 03 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:27 CET 14:46 EST
Fri, 02 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:42 CET 15:26 EST
Thu, 01 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:57 CET 15:21 EST
Wed, 31 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 15:55 EST 10:38 CET 14:57 EST
Mon, 29 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:49 CET 16:24 EST
Sun, 28 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:32 CET 15:32 EST
Sat, 27 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:38 CET 15:52 EST
Fri, 26 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:40 CET 15:55 EST
Thu, 25 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:03 CET 16:18 EST
Wed, 24 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:03 CET 16:29 EST
Mon, 22 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:56 CET 16:17 EST
Sun, 21 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:33 CET 16:45 EST
Sat, 20 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:42 CET 15:55 EST
Fri, 19 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 11:22 CET 16:53 EST
Thu, 18 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:40 CET 16:41 EST
Wed, 17 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:36 CET 15:56 EST
Tue, 16 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:49 CET 16:16 EST
Mon, 15 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:13 CET 16:43 EST
Sun, 14 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:48 CET 16:04 EST
Sat, 13 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:52 CET 15:35 EST
Fri, 12 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:39 CET 15:36 EST
Thu, 11 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:38 CET 15:37 EST
Wed, 10 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 15:55 EST 10:43 CET 15:37 EST
Tue, 09 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:55 CET 15:55 EST
Mon, 08 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:00 CET 15:58 EST
Sun, 07 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 10:54 CET 16:13 EST
Sat, 06 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:50 CET 16:58 EST
Fri, 05 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST 11:29 CET 16:30 EST
Thu, 04 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 15:55 EST 12:19 CET 08:57 EST
Wed, 03 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 10:43 CET 16:09 EST
Tue, 02 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 16:05 EST (Airbus A332) 12:22 CET 17:17 EST
Mon, 01 Jan AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:20 CET 15:55 EST 10:46 CET 15:47 EST

Disclaimer for AZ630 Flight Radar Data

Flight AZ630 from Fiumicino to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AZ630 data.