logo       

AZ630 (Rome to Miami) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4473 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AZ630 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

10:15 CET

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AZ630 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

16:08 EDT

Fri 20-Mar-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AZ 630

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AZ630 from Rome to Miami is operated by Alitalia. Scheduled time of departure from Fiumicino is 10:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 16:08 EDT. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 53 minutes.

blank

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Miami to Rome

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AZ630 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 20 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 16:08 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:18 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 12:30 CET 16:17 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 21:32 CET 15:45 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 12:43 CET 16:08 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 11:26 CET 15:58 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 16:36 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 12:22 CET 15:57 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 17:39 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 16:45 EDT (Airbus A332) 11:56 CET 16:59 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:57 CET 08:44 EST
Fri, 06 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:49 CET 08:32 EST
Thu, 05 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:27 CET 09:15 EST
Wed, 04 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:44 CET 08:44 EST
Tue, 03 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:40 CET 16:51 EST
Mon, 02 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 13:34 CET 16:14 EST
Sun, 01 Mar AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 17:27 EST (Airbus A332) 12:02 CET 16:20 EST
Sat, 29 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:35 CET 16:25 EST
Fri, 28 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:42 CET 08:44 EST
Thu, 27 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:37 CET 16:32 EST
Wed, 26 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 13:01 CET 16:24 EST
Tue, 25 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:15 CET 15:28 EST
Mon, 24 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:55 CET 16:33 EST
Sun, 23 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:35 CET 15:57 EST
Sat, 22 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:31 CET 08:10 EST
Fri, 21 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:47 CET 08:20 EST
Thu, 20 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:00 CET 16:17 EST
Wed, 19 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:36 CET 16:10 EST
Tue, 18 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:38 CET 16:30 EST
Mon, 17 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:42 CET 08:24 EST
Sun, 16 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:03 CET 08:40 EST
Sat, 15 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:40 CET 08:27 EST
Fri, 14 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:32 CET 08:24 EST
Thu, 13 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:39 CET 08:39 EST
Wed, 12 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:41 CET 08:54 EST
Mon, 10 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:32 CET 16:18 EST
Sun, 09 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:28 CET 08:11 EST
Sat, 08 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:44 CET 08:44 EST
Fri, 07 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:49 CET 08:44 EST
Thu, 06 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:42 CET 08:35 EST
Wed, 05 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:24 CET 16:02 EST
Tue, 04 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:19 CET 07:51 EST
Mon, 03 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 11:45 CET 16:23 EST
Sun, 02 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 19:43 CET 16:37 EST
Sat, 01 Feb AZ630 Fiumicino () Miami Intl () 10:25 CET 15:45 EST (Airbus A332) 12:08 CET 07:55 EST

Disclaimer for AZ630 Flight Radar Data

Flight AZ630 from Fiumicino to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AZ630 data.