logo


      
AZ219 Flight Status ( London to Milan )

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AZ219 Flight Schedule)

City ()

flag London, United Kingdom

19:05 GMT

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 EARLY 15 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AZ219 Flight Schedule)

Linate ()

flag Milan, Italy

21:55 CET

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 EARLY 16 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AZ 219

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AZ219 from London to Milan is operated by ITA Airways. Scheduled time of departure from City is 19:05 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Linate is 21:55 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Milan to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Linate
()
City
()

08:30
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

11:30
Linate
()
City
()

11:40
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

12:00
Linate
()
City
()

12:25
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

13:10
Linate
()
City
()

14:55
Linate
()
Gatwick
()

15:15
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

15:15
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

16:50
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

17:10
Linate
()
City
()

17:40
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

18:30
Linate
()
City
()

19:45
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

20:50
Linate
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AZ219 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:04 GMT 21:36 CET
Thu, 22 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:48 GMT 22:20 CET
Wed, 21 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:54 GMT 22:18 CET
Tue, 20 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:29 GMT 21:56 CET
Mon, 19 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:31 GMT 22:04 CET
Sun, 18 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:38 GMT 22:00 CET
Fri, 16 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:11 GMT 21:35 CET
Thu, 15 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET
Wed, 14 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:19 GMT 21:40 CET
Tue, 13 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET
Mon, 12 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:41 GMT 21:36 CET
Sun, 11 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:15 GMT 21:46 CET
Fri, 09 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 20:01 GMT 22:31 CET
Thu, 08 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:42 GMT 22:06 CET
Wed, 07 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:25 GMT 21:42 CET
Tue, 06 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:15 GMT 21:45 CET
Sun, 04 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:23 GMT 21:49 CET
Fri, 02 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:05 GMT 21:33 CET
Thu, 01 Feb AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:31 GMT 21:53 CET
Wed, 31 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:23 GMT 21:44 CET
Tue, 30 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:10 GMT 21:42 CET
Mon, 29 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:13 GMT 21:37 CET
Sun, 28 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:08 GMT 21:38 CET
Fri, 26 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:21 GMT 21:44 CET
Thu, 25 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:26 GMT 21:43 CET
Wed, 24 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:25 GMT 21:42 CET
Tue, 23 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:32 GMT 21:50 CET
Mon, 22 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:20 GMT 21:43 CET
Sun, 21 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET
Fri, 19 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:19 GMT 21:42 CET
Thu, 18 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:31 GMT 21:58 CET
Wed, 17 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:16 GMT 21:40 CET
Tue, 16 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:21 GMT 21:38 CET
Mon, 15 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:28 GMT 21:54 CET
Sun, 14 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:12 GMT 22:05 CET
Fri, 12 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:19 GMT 21:41 CET
Thu, 11 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:11 GMT 21:38 CET
Wed, 10 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:06 GMT 21:32 CET
Tue, 09 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:04 GMT 21:33 CET
Mon, 08 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:33 GMT 22:01 CET
Sun, 07 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:11 GMT 21:34 CET
Fri, 05 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET
Thu, 04 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:28 GMT 21:55 CET
Wed, 03 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:31 GMT 21:51 CET
Tue, 02 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:29 GMT 21:54 CET
Mon, 01 Jan AZ219 City () Linate () 19:05 GMT 21:55 CET 19:34 GMT 21:50 CET

Disclaimer for AZ219 Flight Radar Data

Flight AZ219 from City to Linate data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AZ219 data.