AY131 (Helsinki to Singapore) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AY131 Flight Schedule)

Helsinki Vantaa ()

flag Helsinki, Finland

00:15 EEST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AY131 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

18:20 +08

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 27 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AY 131

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AY131 from Helsinki to Singapore is operated by Finnair Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Helsinki Vantaa is 00:15 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 18:20 +08. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 5 minutes.

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Helsinki

Flight Departure Arrival

06:15
Changi Intl
()
Helsinki Vantaa
()

History Flight Information for AY131 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 04 Oct AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08
Mon, 03 Oct AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 00:24 EEST 09:07 +08
Sun, 02 Oct AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 01:28 EEST 18:25 +08
Sat, 01 Oct AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:31 EEST 07:43 +08
Fri, 30 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 02:05 EEST 19:32 +08
Thu, 29 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:34 EEST 17:53 +08
Wed, 28 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:21 EEST 17:53 +08
Tue, 27 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:27 EEST 18:02 +08
Mon, 26 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 00:43 EEST 18:23 +08
Sun, 25 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 01:10 EEST 18:27 +08
Sat, 24 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:36 EEST 17:52 +08
Fri, 23 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 04:05 EEST 18:02 +08
Thu, 22 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:34 EEST 17:56 +08
Wed, 21 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:32 EEST 17:55 +08
Tue, 20 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:39 EEST 18:17 +08
Mon, 19 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 02:53 EEST 11:36 +08
Sun, 18 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:36 EEST 18:12 +08
Sat, 17 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 02:30 EEST 19:54 +08
Fri, 16 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:32 EEST 19:05 +08
Thu, 15 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:40 EEST 18:11 +08
Wed, 14 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:30 EEST 17:56 +08
Tue, 13 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:55 EEST 18:02 +08
Mon, 12 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 00:58 EEST 18:13 +08
Sun, 11 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:51 EEST 18:26 +08
Sat, 10 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:51 EEST 18:20 +08
Fri, 09 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 00:38 EEST 18:20 +08
Thu, 08 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:37 EEST 18:05 +08
Wed, 07 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:36 EEST 18:09 +08
Tue, 06 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:31 EEST 17:47 +08
Mon, 05 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:29 EEST 17:44 +08
Sun, 04 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:24 EEST 17:45 +08
Sat, 03 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 00:31 EEST 18:24 +08
Fri, 02 Sep AY131 Helsinki Vantaa () Changi Intl () 00:15 EEST 18:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 02:46 EEST 11:31 +08

Disclaimer for AY131 Flight Radar Data

Flight AY131 from Helsinki Vantaa to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AY131 data.