logo


      
AT801 Flight Status ( London to Casablanca )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 30 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT801 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

18:10 BST

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT801 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

21:25 +01

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 
+01 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AT 801

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT801 from London to Casablanca is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 18:10 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Mohammed V Intl is 21:25 +01. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Casablanca to London

Flight Departure Arrival

14:40
Mohammed V Intl
()
Gatwick
()

15:50
Mohammed V Intl
()
Heathrow
()

17:45
Mohammed V Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AT801 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 22 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:25 +01
Sun, 21 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:30 +01 19:11 BST 21:28 +01
Sat, 20 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:30 +01 19:05 BST 21:31 +01
Fri, 19 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:30 +01 19:01 BST 21:26 +01
Thu, 18 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:25 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:20 BST 20:30 +01
Wed, 17 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:30 +01 18:43 BST 21:08 +01
Tue, 16 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:30 +01 19:07 BST 21:22 +01
Mon, 15 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 21:25 +01 (Boeing B788) 19:06 BST 21:17 +01
Sun, 14 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +01 18:29 BST 20:58 +01
Sat, 13 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:27 BST 20:52 +00
Fri, 12 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:16 BST 20:34 +00
Thu, 11 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:25 +00 (Boeing B788) 18:50 BST 20:59 +00
Wed, 10 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:36 BST 20:48 +00
Tue, 09 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:41 BST 20:56 +00
Mon, 08 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:27 BST 20:51 +00
Sun, 07 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:27 BST 21:07 +00
Sat, 06 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 19:00 BST 22:14 +00
Fri, 05 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:30 BST 21:16 +00
Thu, 04 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 19:04 BST 21:36 +00
Wed, 03 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:39 BST 21:08 +00
Tue, 02 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:22 BST 21:00 +00
Mon, 01 Apr AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 18:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:39 BST 21:11 +00
Sun, 31 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 BST 20:30 +00 18:53 BST 21:19 +00
Sat, 30 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:40 GMT 21:20 +00
Fri, 29 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:38 GMT 21:13 +00
Thu, 28 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:56 GMT 21:47 +00
Wed, 27 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:57 GMT 21:33 +00
Tue, 26 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:26 GMT 20:46 +00
Mon, 25 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:29 GMT 21:08 +00
Sun, 24 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:29 GMT 20:51 +00
Sat, 23 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 20:19 GMT 22:35 +00
Fri, 22 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:25 GMT 20:54 +00
Thu, 21 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:33 GMT 20:51 +00
Wed, 20 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 19:06 GMT 21:36 +00
Tue, 19 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:10 GMT 20:39 +00
Mon, 18 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:37 GMT 21:07 +00
Sun, 17 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:20 +00 18:37 GMT 21:07 +00
Sat, 16 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:34 GMT 21:06 +00
Fri, 15 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 (Boeing B738) 20:20 GMT 22:48 +00
Thu, 14 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:35 GMT 21:09 +00
Wed, 13 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 18:28 GMT 20:56 +00
Tue, 12 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 (Boeing B738) 18:22 GMT 20:52 +00
Mon, 11 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 20:30 +00 (Boeing B738) 18:31 GMT 20:53 +00
Sun, 10 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +00 19:54 GMT 22:10 +00
Sat, 09 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:45 GMT 21:03 +01
Fri, 08 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:38 GMT 21:06 +01
Thu, 07 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:30 GMT 20:55 +01
Wed, 06 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:47 GMT 21:18 +01
Tue, 05 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:26 GMT 20:46 +01
Mon, 04 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:20 +01 18:43 GMT 21:10 +01
Sun, 03 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:47 GMT 21:06 +01
Sat, 02 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 18:40 GMT 20:58 +01
Fri, 01 Mar AT801 Heathrow () Mohammed V Intl () 17:10 GMT 21:30 +01 19:13 GMT 21:44 +01

Disclaimer for AT801 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT801 from Heathrow to Mohammed V Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT801 data.