logo       

AT788 (Casablanca to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 37 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT788 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

13:30 +01

Sun 10-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT788 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

16:20 CET

Sun 10-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AT 788

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT788 from Casablanca to Paris is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 13:30 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 16:20 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

10:10
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

11:10
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

14:55
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

15:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

15:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

18:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

18:20
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

19:20
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

20:30
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

21:15
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

21:30
Charles De Gaulle
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

22:05
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

22:05
Orly
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for AT788 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 10 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:58 +01 16:59 CET
Sat, 09 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:59 +01 16:32 CET
Thu, 07 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:56 +01 16:12 CET
Tue, 05 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:47 +01 16:12 CET
Mon, 04 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:09 +01 16:20 CET
Sun, 03 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:58 +01 16:40 CET
Sat, 02 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B763) 14:09 +01 16:35 CET
Fri, 01 Nov AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:20 +01 16:39 CET
Thu, 31 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:51 +01 16:19 CET
Wed, 30 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:47 +01 16:10 CET
Tue, 29 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:44 +01 16:07 CET
Mon, 28 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:59 +01 16:12 CET
Sun, 27 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:42 +01 15:57 CET
Sat, 26 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:39 +01 17:09 CEST
Thu, 24 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:34 +01 17:02 CEST
Mon, 21 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:33 +01 16:47 CEST
Sat, 19 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:39 +01 16:52 CEST
Thu, 17 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:36 +01 16:53 CEST
Mon, 14 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:02 +01 17:00 CEST
Sat, 12 Oct AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 14:20 +01 18:05 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:45 +01 16:53 CEST

Disclaimer for AT788 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT788 from Mohammed V Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT788 data.