logo       

AT788 (Casablanca to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1802 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT788 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

13:30 +01

Mon 16-Mar-2020

 
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT788 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

16:20 CET

Mon 16-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AT 788

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT788 from Casablanca to Paris is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 13:30 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 16:20 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AT788 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 16 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET
Sun, 15 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET
Sat, 14 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET
Thu, 12 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:44 +01 16:35 CET
Mon, 09 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:53 +01 17:40 CET
Sun, 08 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:48 +01 16:58 CET
Sat, 07 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:59 +01 17:29 CET
Thu, 05 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:59 +01 17:07 CET
Mon, 02 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:57 +01 17:23 CET
Sun, 01 Mar AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:57 +01 17:13 CET
Thu, 30 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:14 +01 17:33 CET
Tue, 28 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:53 +01 17:18 CET
Mon, 27 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:51 +01 17:05 CET
Sun, 26 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:01 +01 17:21 CET
Sat, 25 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:13 +01 17:19 CET
Thu, 23 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:04 +01 17:06 CET
Tue, 21 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:04 +01 17:14 CET
Mon, 20 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:20 +01 17:50 CET
Sun, 19 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:06 +01 17:44 CET
Sat, 18 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:22 +01 17:37 CET
Fri, 17 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:56 +01 17:15 CET
Thu, 16 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:09 +01 17:17 CET
Tue, 14 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:01 +01 17:09 CET
Mon, 13 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:58 +01 17:07 CET
Sun, 12 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:08 +01 17:20 CET
Sat, 11 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:57 +01 17:26 CET
Fri, 10 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:04 +01 17:35 CET
Thu, 09 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:51 +01 17:01 CET
Tue, 07 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:23 +01 17:59 CET
Mon, 06 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:06 +01 17:18 CET
Sun, 05 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B737) 14:01 +01 17:11 CET
Sat, 04 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:05 +01 17:34 CET
Fri, 03 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:00 +01 17:14 CET
Thu, 02 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:53 +01 17:09 CET
Wed, 01 Jan AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:51 +01 17:06 CET
Tue, 31 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:58 +01 17:04 CET
Mon, 30 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:56 +01 17:12 CET
Sun, 29 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:54 +01 17:16 CET
Sat, 28 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:02 +01 17:31 CET
Fri, 27 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B737) 14:10 +01 17:24 CET
Thu, 26 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:02 +01 17:16 CET
Wed, 25 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:57 +01 17:13 CET
Tue, 24 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:55 +01 17:12 CET
Mon, 23 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:52 +01 18:09 CET
Sun, 22 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:00 +01 17:14 CET
Sat, 21 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:07 +01 17:18 CET
Fri, 20 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B737) 14:06 +01 17:29 CET
Thu, 19 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:27 +01 17:28 CET
Wed, 18 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:06 +01 17:14 CET
Tue, 17 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:19 +01 17:38 CET
Mon, 16 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:09 +01 16:59 CET
Sun, 15 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:55 +01 17:02 CET
Sat, 14 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:01 +01 17:07 CET
Thu, 12 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:58 +01 17:37 CET
Wed, 11 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:54 +01 17:03 CET
Tue, 10 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:02 +01 17:29 CET
Mon, 09 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET
Sun, 08 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 13:49 +01 17:14 CET
Sat, 07 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:15 +01 17:42 CET
Thu, 05 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:09 +01 17:36 CET
Tue, 03 Dec AT788 Mohammed V Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 13:30 +01 16:20 CET (Boeing B738) 14:12 +01 17:35 CET

Disclaimer for AT788 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT788 from Mohammed V Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT788 data.