logo       

AT208 (Casablanca to Montreal) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 50 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

18:30 +01

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

20:50 EDT

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AT 208

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT208 from Casablanca to Montreal is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 18:30 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 20:50 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 37 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

07:00
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

10:05
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

23:40
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for AT208 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT
Sat, 19 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:38 +01 20:28 EDT
Fri, 18 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:37 +01 20:20 EDT
Thu, 17 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:35 +01 20:30 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:45 +01 20:53 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:42 +01 21:10 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:48 +01 20:42 EDT
Sun, 13 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 18:31 +01 20:30 EDT
Sat, 12 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 19:42 +01 21:34 EDT
Fri, 11 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 18:27 +01 20:04 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:32 +01 20:42 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 18:37 +01 20:39 EDT
Sun, 06 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:43 +01 20:42 EDT
Sat, 05 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:33 +01 20:45 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:29 +01 20:43 EDT
Wed, 02 Jun AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:30 +01 20:36 EDT
Mon, 31 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT
Sun, 30 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:46 +01 20:52 EDT
Sat, 29 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:31 +01 20:42 EDT
Fri, 28 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:37 +01 20:43 EDT
Wed, 26 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:52 +01 21:04 EDT
Mon, 24 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT
Sun, 23 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:41 +01 20:45 EDT
Sat, 22 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 18:37 +01 20:34 EDT
Fri, 21 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:46 +01 20:43 EDT
Wed, 19 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:51 +01 20:39 EDT
Sun, 16 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +01 20:50 EDT 18:24 +01 20:14 EDT
Sat, 15 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT 18:38 +00 20:32 EDT
Wed, 12 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT 18:47 +00 20:46 EDT
Sat, 08 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 18:51 +00 20:55 EDT
Fri, 07 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT 18:32 +00 20:32 EDT
Wed, 05 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT 18:40 +00 20:54 EDT
Sat, 01 May AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 +00 20:50 EDT 18:47 +00 20:49 EDT

Disclaimer for AT208 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT208 from Mohammed V Intl to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT208 data.