logo       

AT208 (Casablanca to Montreal) Flight Status

ARRIVED 34 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

17:00 +01

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

19:30 EDT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AT 208

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT208 from Casablanca to Montreal is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 17:00 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 19:30 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 33 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

08:00
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

08:30
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for AT208 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Wed, 25 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Sun, 22 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Sat, 21 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 19:30 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 23:44 +01 19:02 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 17:54 +01 19:34 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 22:56 +01 19:24 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:31 +01 19:27 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 22:54 +01 19:20 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 23:01 +01 19:27 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 17:42 +01 19:29 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 19:20 EDT 22:47 +01 19:22 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 23:14 +01 19:35 EST
Fri, 06 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:38 +01 20:18 EST
Thu, 05 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:49 +01 19:21 EST
Wed, 04 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:29 +01 19:11 EST
Tue, 03 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 17:37 +01 19:25 EST
Mon, 02 Mar AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:42 +01 19:44 EST
Fri, 31 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:42 +01 19:16 EST
Thu, 30 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:53 +01 19:09 EST
Wed, 29 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:24 +01 18:53 EST
Mon, 27 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:50 +01 19:24 EST
Sun, 26 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:24 +01 18:59 EST
Sat, 25 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:54 +01 20:08 EST
Fri, 24 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:50 +01 19:43 EST
Thu, 23 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:59 +01 19:43 EST
Wed, 22 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:00 +01 19:23 EST
Mon, 20 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 22:40 +01 19:22 EST
Sun, 19 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:49 +01 19:47 EST
Sat, 18 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:39 +01 19:37 EST
Fri, 17 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 23:20 +01 20:03 EST
Thu, 16 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 17:51 +01 20:05 EST
Wed, 15 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:10 +01 13:46 EST
Tue, 14 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:36 +01 19:47 EST
Mon, 13 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST
Sun, 12 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 00:04 +01 21:00 EST
Sat, 11 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:57 +01 20:00 EST
Fri, 10 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 18:04 +01 20:15 EST
Thu, 09 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:00 +01 20:09 EST
Wed, 08 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:21 +01 19:59 EST
Tue, 07 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:59 +01 19:45 EST
Mon, 06 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:45 +01 19:26 EST
Sun, 05 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 23:21 +01 19:54 EST
Sat, 04 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:58 +01 19:42 EST
Fri, 03 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 18:17 +01 19:48 EST
Thu, 02 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:05 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:51 +01 19:30 EST
Wed, 01 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:59 +01 19:35 EST

Disclaimer for AT208 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT208 from Mohammed V Intl to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT208 data.