logo       

AT208 (Casablanca to Montreal) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 6 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

17:10 +01

Tue 25-Feb-2020

 
+01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT208 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

18:20 EST

Tue 25-Feb-2020

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AT 208

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT208 from Casablanca to Montreal is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Mohammed V Intl is 17:10 +01 and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 18:20 EST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 31 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Casablanca

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

08:30
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Mohammed V Intl
()

History Flight Information for AT208 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 26 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST
Tue, 25 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST
Mon, 24 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:00 +01 18:30 EST
Sun, 23 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 00:07 +01 19:35 EST
Sat, 22 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:54 +01 18:33 EST
Fri, 21 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 23:23 +01 18:59 EST
Thu, 20 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:10 +01 18:47 EST
Mon, 17 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 17:44 +01 18:57 EST
Sun, 16 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:16 +01 17:59 EST
Sat, 15 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 23:06 +01 18:59 EST
Fri, 14 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 18:35 +01 13:35 EST
Thu, 13 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:41 +01 19:05 EST
Mon, 10 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 23:15 +01 18:51 EST
Sun, 09 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing B788) 23:25 +01 18:48 EST
Sat, 08 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:58 +01 18:37 EST
Fri, 07 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 23:37 +01 18:04 EST
Thu, 06 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:45 +01 12:29 EST
Mon, 03 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:11 +01 17:57 EST
Sun, 02 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:59 +01 18:44 EST
Sat, 01 Feb AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 22:31 +01 18:13 EST
Fri, 31 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:42 +01 18:16 EST
Thu, 30 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 17:53 +01 18:09 EST
Wed, 29 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST 17:24 +01 17:53 EST
Mon, 27 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:50 +01 18:24 EST
Sun, 26 Jan AT208 Mohammed V Intl () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:10 +01 18:20 EST (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:24 +01 17:59 EST

Disclaimer for AT208 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT208 from Mohammed V Intl to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT208 data.