logo


      
AT205 Flight Status ( Miami to Casablanca )

ARRIVED 29 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AT205 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

21:45 EDT

Wed 12-Jun-2024

 LATE 1 hour 0 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AT205 Flight Schedule)

Mohammed V Intl ()

flag Casablanca, Morocco

11:00 +01

Thu 13-Jun-2024

 LATE 33 min
+01 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AT 205

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AT205 from Miami to Casablanca is operated by Royal Air Maroc. Scheduled time of departure from Miami Intl is 21:45 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Mohammed V Intl is 11:00 +01. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 15 minutes.
 

CN-RGB

Boeing (B788)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Casablanca to Miami

Flight Departure Arrival

19:45
Mohammed V Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

History Flight Information for AT205 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 14 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01
Wed, 12 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 23:02 EDT 11:18 +01
Sun, 09 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 00:56 EDT 11:29 +01
Fri, 07 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 23:02 EDT 09:41 +01
Wed, 05 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:18 EDT 08:57 +01
Sun, 02 Jun AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 04:04 EDT 09:24 +01
Fri, 31 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 22:26 EDT 09:03 +01
Wed, 29 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 23:08 EDT 09:54 +01
Sun, 26 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 23:26 EDT 04:44 +01
Fri, 24 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 22:28 EDT 10:46 +01
Wed, 22 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 22:35 EDT 10:39 +01
Sun, 19 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:08 EDT 09:43 +01
Fri, 17 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:45 EDT 09:30 +01
Wed, 15 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:56 EDT 09:32 +01
Sun, 12 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 23:13 EDT 10:03 +01
Fri, 10 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 23:02 EDT 11:10 +01
Wed, 08 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:20 EDT 10:02 +01
Sun, 05 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 22:51 EDT 09:35 +01
Fri, 03 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing B788) 22:51 EDT 09:32 +01
Wed, 01 May AT205 Miami Intl () Mohammed V Intl () 21:45 EDT 11:00 +01 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:27 EDT 08:57 +01

Disclaimer for AT205 Flight Radar Data

Flight AT205 from Miami Intl to Mohammed V Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AT205 data.