logo


      
AS2184 Flight Status ( Seattle to Portland )

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AS2184 Flight Schedule)

Seattle Tacoma Intl ()

flag Seattle, United States

08:45 PST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AS2184 Flight Schedule)

Portland Intl ()

flag Portland, United States

09:40 PST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AS 2184

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AS2184 from Seattle to Portland is operated by Alaska Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Seattle Tacoma Intl is 08:45 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Portland Intl is 09:40 PST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Portland to Seattle

Flight Departure Arrival

05:27
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

06:03
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

06:03
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

06:30
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

07:00
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

07:35
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

08:01
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

08:04
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

08:23
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

09:00
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:04
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:04
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:20
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:37
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

10:59
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

11:12
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

11:30
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

12:12
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

12:34
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

12:34
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

12:40
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:33
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:36
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

14:45
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

14:45
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

16:14
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

16:24
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

16:26
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

16:48
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

17:44
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

17:46
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:03
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

18:38
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:48
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:48
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:50
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:53
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:54
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:57
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:57
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

18:59
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

19:48
Portland Intl
()
Boeing Fld King Co Intl
()

20:14
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:14
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:16
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

20:29
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

21:02
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

21:44
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

21:46
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

21:46
Portland Intl
()
Seattle Tacoma Intl
()

History Flight Information for AS2184 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 21 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST
Tue, 20 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST 09:06 PST 09:37 PST
Mon, 19 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST 08:49 PST 09:21 PST
Sun, 18 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST 09:11 PST 12:24 PST
Sat, 17 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST ( E175) 08:54 PST 09:22 PST
Fri, 16 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST ( E175) 08:55 PST 09:25 PST
Thu, 15 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:40 PST ( E175) 08:53 PST 09:20 PST
Wed, 14 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:49 PST 09:19 PST
Tue, 13 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:41 PST 09:17 PST
Mon, 12 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:49 PST 09:24 PST
Sun, 11 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:42 PST 09:15 PST
Sat, 10 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:48 PST 09:16 PST
Fri, 09 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:48 PST 09:18 PST
Thu, 08 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST
Wed, 07 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST
Tue, 06 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:50 PST 09:19 PST
Sun, 04 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:41 PST 12:46 PST
Sat, 03 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:46 PST 09:26 PST
Fri, 02 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 09:46 PST 10:20 PST
Thu, 01 Feb AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:45 PST 09:16 PST
Wed, 31 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:50 PST 09:23 PST
Tue, 30 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:46 PST 09:17 PST
Mon, 29 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:50 PST 09:25 PST
Sun, 28 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 09:25 PST 09:54 PST
Sat, 27 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:49 PST 09:22 PST
Fri, 26 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:49 PST 09:17 PST
Thu, 25 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:49 PST 09:21 PST
Wed, 24 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:46 PST 09:17 PST
Tue, 23 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:51 PST 09:22 PST
Mon, 22 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:48 PST 09:22 PST
Sun, 21 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:50 PST 09:22 PST
Fri, 19 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:48 PST 09:17 PST
Thu, 18 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:49 PST 09:25 PST
Wed, 17 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST
Tue, 16 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:45 PST 09:19 PST
Mon, 15 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:57 PST 09:28 PST
Sun, 14 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:51 PST 09:58 PST
Sat, 13 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 09:52 PST 10:25 PST
Fri, 12 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:51 PST 09:26 PST
Thu, 11 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 08:50 PST 09:21 PST
Wed, 10 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST ( E175) 09:01 PST 09:40 PST
Tue, 09 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 09:14 PST 09:44 PST
Mon, 08 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 08:45 PST 09:38 PST 08:53 PST 09:20 PST
Sun, 07 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:07 PST 09:36 PST
Sat, 06 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:18 PST 09:52 PST
Fri, 05 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:30 PST 10:05 PST
Thu, 04 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:36 PST 10:09 PST
Wed, 03 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:02 PST 09:35 PST
Tue, 02 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:03 PST 11:22 PST
Mon, 01 Jan AS2184 Seattle Tacoma Intl () Portland Intl () 09:00 PST 09:56 PST 09:03 PST 09:30 PST

Disclaimer for AS2184 Flight Radar Data

Flight AS2184 from Seattle Tacoma Intl to Portland Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AS2184 data.