logo       

AH6142 (Algier to Adrar) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1072 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AH6142 Flight Schedule)

Houari Boumediene ()

flag Algier, Algeria

23:40 CET

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AH6142 Flight Schedule)

Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir ()

flag Adrar, Algeria

01:10 CET

Tue 30-Jun-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AH 6142

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AH6142 from Algier to Adrar is operated by Air Algerie. Scheduled time of departure from Houari Boumediene is 23:40 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir is 01:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Adrar to Algier

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AH6142 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 29 Jun AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 14 Jun AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 28 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 26 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 08:55 CET 10:25 CET
Sat, 21 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 19 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 16 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 15 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 14 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 12 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 09 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 08 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 23:43 CET 23:44 CET
Sat, 07 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 05 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 23:52 CET 23:55 CET
Mon, 02 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 01 Mar AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B736) 23:34 CET 23:42 CET
Sat, 29 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 27 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 23:56 CET 23:57 CET
Mon, 24 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 23:49 CET 23:53 CET
Sun, 23 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 23:54 CET 00:02 CET
Sat, 22 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 23:38 CET 23:39 CET
Thu, 20 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 00:19 CET 00:23 CET
Mon, 17 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 16 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 23:41 CET 23:41 CET
Sat, 15 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 13 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 10 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 09 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 08 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 06 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 03 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 00:00 CET 00:08 CET
Sun, 02 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B738) 23:48 CET 23:52 CET
Sat, 01 Feb AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 30 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 23:50 CET 23:52 CET
Mon, 27 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 26 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 25 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 23 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 20 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 19 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 18 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 16 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 13 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 12 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 11 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Thu, 09 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Mon, 06 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sun, 05 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET
Sat, 04 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET (Boeing B737) 23:42 CET 23:43 CET
Thu, 02 Jan AH6142 Houari Boumediene () Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir () 23:40 CET 01:10 CET

Disclaimer for AH6142 Flight Radar Data

Flight AH6142 from Houari Boumediene to Touat Cheikh Sidi Mohamed Belkebir data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AH6142 data.