AA9700 (Seoul to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA9700 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

12:40 KST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA9700 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

16:15 CST

Sat 24-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 9700

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA9700 from Seoul to Shanghai is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Incheon Intl is 12:40 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 16:15 CST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 35 minutes.
 

N776AN

Boeing (B772)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Seoul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

02:20
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:05
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

06:15
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

07:20
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:25
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:40
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

08:50
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

11:10
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

11:10
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

11:45
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

12:15
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

12:25
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

13:30
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

13:45
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

13:50
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

14:20
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

16:45
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

18:45
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

19:55
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

20:05
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

22:45
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:05
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

23:20
Pudong
()
Incheon Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA9700 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Sat, 24 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 16:08 KST 15:45 CST
Fri, 23 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:36 KST 15:24 CST
Thu, 22 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:29 KST 15:15 CST
Wed, 21 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:33 KST 15:15 CST
Tue, 20 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:42 KST 15:28 CST
Mon, 19 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:34 KST 15:16 CST
Sun, 18 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Sat, 17 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:38 KST 15:12 CST
Fri, 16 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:35 KST 15:07 CST
Thu, 15 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:42 KST 15:18 CST
Wed, 14 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:32 KST 15:09 CST
Tue, 13 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:32 KST 15:09 CST
Mon, 12 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:45 KST 15:20 CST
Sun, 11 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 16:13 KST 15:45 CST
Sat, 10 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:31 KST 15:02 CST
Fri, 09 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:41 KST 15:19 CST
Thu, 08 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:50 KST 15:25 CST
Wed, 07 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:33 KST 15:12 CST
Tue, 06 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:28 KST 15:09 CST
Mon, 05 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:34 KST 15:14 CST
Sun, 04 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:36 KST 15:06 CST
Sat, 03 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:46 KST 15:29 CST
Fri, 02 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:44 KST 15:14 CST
Thu, 01 Jul AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:35 KST 15:16 CST
Wed, 30 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:25 KST 15:07 CST
Tue, 29 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 16:33 KST 16:13 CST
Mon, 28 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Sun, 27 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Sat, 26 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:34 KST 15:19 CST
Fri, 25 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:30 KST 15:12 CST
Thu, 24 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:20 KST 15:01 CST
Wed, 23 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 13:10 CST
Tue, 22 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:43 KST 15:27 CST
Mon, 21 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:21 KST 15:03 CST
Sun, 20 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:42 KST 15:20 CST
Sat, 19 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:55 KST 15:38 CST
Fri, 18 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:23 KST 15:02 CST
Thu, 17 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:25 KST 15:13 CST
Wed, 16 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Tue, 15 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Tue, 15 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 13:20 CST
Mon, 14 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 13:37 KST 13:18 CST
Sun, 13 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Sat, 12 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:30 KST 15:07 CST
Fri, 11 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:36 KST 15:21 CST
Thu, 10 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 13:10 CST
Wed, 09 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:32 KST 15:15 CST
Tue, 08 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:41 KST 15:24 CST
Mon, 07 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:30 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:39 KST 15:19 CST
Sun, 06 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:34 KST 15:07 CST
Sat, 05 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:27 KST 15:08 CST
Fri, 04 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST
Thu, 03 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:36 KST 15:20 CST
Wed, 02 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST (Boeing B772) 15:47 KST 15:32 CST
Tue, 01 Jun AA9700 Incheon Intl () Pudong () 12:40 KST 16:15 CST

Disclaimer for AA9700 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA9700 from Incheon Intl to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA9700 data.