AA608 (Phoenix to Los Angeles) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 49 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA608 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

21:20 MST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA608 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

21:50 PST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 608

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA608 from Phoenix to Los Angeles is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 21:20 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 21:50 PST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Phoenix

Flight Departure Arrival

04:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

07:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

08:38
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

10:53
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

11:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

11:53
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

13:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

14:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

15:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

15:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

18:05
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

18:58
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

19:38
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

20:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

20:09
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

21:47
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

21:50
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

22:10
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

22:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA608 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 02 Feb AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST
Wed, 01 Feb AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:38 MST 21:31 PST
Tue, 31 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST
Mon, 30 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST (Boeing B738) 21:33 MST 22:36 PST
Sun, 29 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:56 MST 21:51 PST
Sat, 28 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:31 MST 21:25 PST
Fri, 27 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:32 MST 21:28 PST
Thu, 26 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:55 MST 21:48 PST
Wed, 25 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:43 MST 21:40 PST
Tue, 24 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:31 MST 21:23 PST
Mon, 23 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:54 MST 21:52 PST
Sun, 22 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:53 MST 21:48 PST
Sat, 21 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:46 MST 21:36 PST
Fri, 20 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST (Airbus A319) 22:02 MST 21:35 PST
Thu, 19 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST (Airbus A321) 21:48 MST 21:08 PST
Wed, 18 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:36 MST 21:30 PST
Tue, 17 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:43 MST 21:42 PST
Mon, 16 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:39 MST 21:42 PST
Sun, 15 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:31 MST 21:33 PST
Fri, 13 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 22:04 MST 22:03 PST
Thu, 12 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:36 MST 21:35 PST
Wed, 11 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 22:14 MST 22:06 PST
Tue, 10 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:50 PST 21:59 MST 22:04 PST
Mon, 09 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 22:38 MST 22:53 PST
Sun, 08 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 21:28 MST 21:24 PST
Sat, 07 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 21:37 MST 21:31 PST
Fri, 06 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A319) 21:37 MST 23:09 PST
Thu, 05 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 22:13 MST 22:10 PST
Wed, 04 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 22:41 MST 22:42 PST
Tue, 03 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 22:20 MST 22:37 PST
Mon, 02 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:20 MST 21:48 PST (Airbus A321) 22:00 MST 22:01 PST
Sun, 01 Jan AA608 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 21:38 MST 22:07 PST (Airbus A321) 22:29 MST 22:32 PST

Disclaimer for AA608 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA608 from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA608 data.