AA2329 (Miami to Philadelphia) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 36 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2329 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

21:05 EST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2329 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

23:59 EST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 2329

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2329 from Miami to Philadelphia is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Miami Intl is 21:05 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Philadelphia Intl is 23:59 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 54 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Philadelphia to Miami

Flight Departure Arrival

05:52
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

09:06
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

10:10
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

11:30
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

12:51
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:24
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:30
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

13:30
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

13:39
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

13:57
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

14:00
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

14:54
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

16:24
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

17:21
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:18
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

18:24
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

18:41
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

19:00
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

19:24
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

20:35
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

20:38
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:41
Philadelphia Intl
()
Miami Intl
()

21:50
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

22:18
Philadelphia Intl
()
Opa Locka
()

23:06
Northeast Philadelphia
()
Opa Locka
()

History Flight Information for AA2329 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 29 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST
Sat, 28 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 23:12 EST 01:09 EST
Fri, 27 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:27 EST 23:24 EST
Thu, 26 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:29 EST 23:26 EST
Wed, 25 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST
Tue, 24 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:26 EST 23:33 EST
Mon, 23 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:22 EST 23:29 EST
Sun, 22 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:51 EST 23:44 EST
Sat, 21 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST
Fri, 20 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:38 EST 23:43 EST
Thu, 19 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:41 EST 23:40 EST
Wed, 18 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:26 EST 23:30 EST
Tue, 17 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:22 EST 23:26 EST
Mon, 16 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:25 EST 23:38 EST
Sun, 15 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:31 EST 23:40 EST
Sat, 14 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST (Airbus A319) 20:50 EST 00:50 EST
Fri, 13 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 00:10 EST 00:45 EST
Thu, 12 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST
Wed, 11 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 22:04 EST 00:06 EST
Tue, 10 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:05 EST 23:59 EST 21:32 EST 23:47 EST
Mon, 09 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:28 EST 23:41 EST
Sun, 08 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:26 EST 23:25 EST
Sat, 07 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:28 EST 23:34 EST
Fri, 06 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST (Airbus A319) 21:13 EST 22:56 EST
Thu, 05 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:29 EST 23:26 EST
Wed, 04 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST
Tue, 03 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:27 EST 23:29 EST
Mon, 02 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 00:39 EST 02:38 EST
Sun, 01 Jan AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:25 EST 23:26 EST
Sat, 31 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST (Airbus A321) 21:21 EST 23:17 EST
Fri, 30 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 22:35 EST 00:35 EST
Thu, 29 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:39 EST 23:44 EST
Wed, 28 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:34 EST 23:38 EST
Tue, 27 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:29 EST 23:38 EST
Mon, 26 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST
Sun, 25 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST (Airbus A321) 21:16 EST 23:11 EST
Sat, 24 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 00:39 EST 00:39 EST
Fri, 23 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST (Airbus A319) 21:40 EST 22:59 EST
Thu, 22 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:25 EST 00:05 EST
Wed, 21 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:28 EST 23:25 EST
Tue, 20 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:44 EST 23:43 EST
Mon, 19 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST
Sun, 18 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:32 EST 23:40 EST
Sat, 17 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:58 EST 23:55 EST
Fri, 16 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 21:29 EST 23:32 EST
Thu, 15 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:57 EST 22:36 EST 00:44 EST
Wed, 14 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST
Tue, 13 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 22:30 EST 00:45 EST
Mon, 12 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:48 EST 00:00 EST
Sun, 11 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST
Sat, 10 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:38 EST 23:53 EST
Fri, 09 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:23 EST 23:31 EST
Thu, 08 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:48 EST 00:01 EST
Tue, 06 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 22:18 EST 23:28 EST
Mon, 05 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST
Sun, 04 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 22:16 EST 23:42 EST
Sat, 03 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:23 EST 23:41 EST
Fri, 02 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:17 EST 23:27 EST
Thu, 01 Dec AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Airbus A321) 21:22 EST 23:28 EST
Wed, 30 Nov AA2329 Miami Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 21:06 EST 23:53 EST (Boeing B738) 22:01 EST 22:50 EST

Disclaimer for AA2329 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2329 from Miami Intl to Philadelphia Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2329 data.