AA2041 (Charlotte to Minneapolis) Flight Status

ARRIVED 600 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2041 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

22:20 EDT

Tue 30-Aug-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2041 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

23:59 CDT

Tue 30-Aug-2022

 EARLY 21 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 2041

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2041 from Charlotte to Minneapolis is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlotte Douglas Intl is 22:20 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 23:59 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 39 minutes.

N866NN

Boeing (B738)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Charlotte

Flight Departure Arrival

09:45
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

09:46
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

11:15
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:07
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:49
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:54
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

21:01
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

23:30
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2041 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:34 EDT 23:37 CDT
Mon, 29 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT
Sun, 28 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:32 EDT 00:35 CDT
Sat, 27 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:01 EDT 23:58 CDT
Fri, 26 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:46 EDT 23:45 CDT
Thu, 25 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:31 EDT 01:33 CDT
Wed, 24 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:41 EDT 23:46 CDT
Tue, 23 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:43 EDT 23:48 CDT
Mon, 22 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:01 EDT 00:01 CDT
Sun, 21 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:24 EDT 00:22 CDT
Sat, 20 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:59 EDT 23:56 CDT
Fri, 19 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:52 EDT 23:58 CDT
Thu, 18 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT
Wed, 17 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:38 EDT 23:44 CDT
Tue, 16 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EDT 23:59 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:30 EDT 23:42 CDT
Mon, 15 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:54 EDT 00:05 CDT
Sun, 14 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:58 EDT 00:04 CDT
Sat, 13 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:44 EDT 23:56 CDT
Fri, 12 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:35 EDT 00:48 CDT
Thu, 11 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 01:39 EDT 02:42 CDT
Wed, 10 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:27 EDT 00:26 CDT
Tue, 09 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:48 EDT 23:51 CDT
Mon, 08 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:41 EDT 23:37 CDT
Sun, 07 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:14 EDT 01:07 CDT
Sat, 06 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:24 EDT 00:25 CDT
Fri, 05 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:12 EDT 01:11 CDT
Thu, 04 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT ( B738) 23:01 EDT 00:04 CDT
Mon, 01 Aug AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:54 EDT 00:50 CDT
Sat, 30 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 01:39 EDT 02:39 CDT
Fri, 29 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:07 EDT 01:07 CDT
Thu, 28 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:38 EDT 00:40 CDT
Mon, 25 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:28 EDT 01:31 CDT
Sun, 24 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:28 EDT 00:40 CDT
Sat, 23 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:38 EDT 00:13 CDT
Fri, 22 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:48 EDT 23:49 CDT
Thu, 21 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:04 EDT 01:07 CDT
Mon, 18 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:56 EDT 00:54 CDT
Sun, 17 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:11 EDT 01:12 CDT
Sat, 16 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT
Fri, 15 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 00:12 EDT 01:09 CDT
Thu, 14 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:40 EDT 23:49 CDT
Mon, 11 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:51 EDT 23:56 CDT
Sun, 10 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:48 EDT 23:55 CDT
Sat, 09 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT ( B38M) 23:24 EDT 00:27 CDT
Fri, 08 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:31 EDT 00:07 CDT
Thu, 07 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:47 EDT 00:48 CDT
Mon, 04 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:20 EDT 00:01 CDT
Sat, 02 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:10 EDT 00:16 CDT
Fri, 01 Jul AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 22:45 EDT 23:47 CDT
Thu, 30 Jun AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:25 EDT 00:01 CDT (Boeing B738) 23:30 EDT 00:31 CDT

Disclaimer for AA2041 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2041 from Charlotte Douglas Intl to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2041 data.