AA2041 (Charlotte to Minneapolis) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2041 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

21:05 EST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2041 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

22:55 CST

Thu 02-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 2041

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2041 from Charlotte to Minneapolis is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlotte Douglas Intl is 21:05 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 22:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

N804NN

Boeing (B738)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Charlotte

Flight Departure Arrival

10:30
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

11:12
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:29
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

17:59
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

21:18
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

21:46
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2041 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Feb AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 22:20 EST 00:03 CST
Thu, 02 Feb AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:32 EST 22:46 CST
Sun, 29 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:26 EST 22:38 CST
Sat, 28 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 18:15 EST 20:03 CST (Boeing B738) 18:48 EST 20:00 CST
Fri, 27 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 22:17 EST 23:28 CST
Thu, 26 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:25 EST 22:32 CST
Sun, 22 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:45 EST 22:26 CST
Sat, 21 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 18:15 EST 20:03 CST (Boeing B738) 18:38 EST 19:51 CST
Fri, 20 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:24 EST 22:38 CST
Thu, 19 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:37 EST 22:43 CST
Sun, 15 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST
Sat, 14 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 18:15 EST 20:03 CST (Boeing B738) 18:32 EST 19:44 CST
Fri, 13 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:36 EST 22:50 CST
Thu, 12 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 21:05 EST 22:55 CST (Boeing B738) 21:39 EST 22:39 CST
Tue, 10 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST
Mon, 09 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST (Boeing B738) 21:07 EST 22:10 CST
Sun, 08 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST (Boeing B738) 21:15 EST 22:31 CST
Sat, 07 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST (Boeing B738) 21:25 EST 22:34 CST
Wed, 04 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST (Boeing B738) 22:12 EST 23:10 CST
Tue, 03 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST
Mon, 02 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST (Boeing B738) 21:00 EST 22:05 CST
Sun, 01 Jan AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 20:46 EST 22:33 CST
Sat, 31 Dec AA2041 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:35 EST 21:17 CST (Boeing B738) 19:47 EST 21:04 CST

Disclaimer for AA2041 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2041 from Charlotte Douglas Intl to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2041 data.