AA1128 (Rio Negro to Miami) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 42 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1128 Flight Schedule)

Jose Maria Cordova ()

flag Rio Negro, Colombia

14:25 -05

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1128 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

18:55 EDT

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1128

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1128 from Rio Negro to Miami is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jose Maria Cordova is 14:25 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 18:55 EDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Miami to Rio Negro

Flight Departure Arrival

06:23
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

08:07
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

09:29
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

10:02
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

12:45
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

12:50
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

15:05
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

18:48
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

19:21
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

20:01
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

22:03
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

23:08
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

23:52
Miami Intl
()
Jose Maria Cordova
()

History Flight Information for AA1128 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Sat, 18 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:55 EDT
Fri, 17 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:55 EDT
Thu, 16 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:55 EDT
Wed, 15 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Tue, 14 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Mon, 13 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Sun, 12 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Sat, 11 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Fri, 10 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Thu, 09 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Wed, 08 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:55 EDT
Tue, 07 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:50 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Tue, 31 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:50 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Wed, 25 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Tue, 24 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 17:36 -05 18:59 EDT
Wed, 18 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT
Tue, 17 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:50 EDT (Boeing B788) 17:07 -05 18:28 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:55 -05 18:18 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:57 -05 18:24 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 17:26 -05 18:45 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 14:38 -05 18:23 EDT
Wed, 11 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT ( B788) 16:43 -05 18:09 EDT
Tue, 10 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT ( B788) 16:51 -05 18:22 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 14:44 -05 18:14 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:46 -05 18:16 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:42 -05 18:09 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 17:27 -05 18:53 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:56 -05 18:12 EDT
Wed, 04 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 17:07 -05 18:25 EDT
Tue, 03 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:25 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:54 -05 18:19 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT (Boeing B788) 16:59 -05 18:23 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug AA1128 Jose Maria Cordova () Miami Intl () 14:35 -05 18:53 EDT 17:07 -05 18:38 EDT

Disclaimer for AA1128 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1128 from Jose Maria Cordova to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1128 data.