AA106 (New York to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 149 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA106 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

20:30 EST

Tue 29-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA106 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:35 GMT

Wed 30-Nov-2022

 EARLY 30 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 106

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA106 from New York to London is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 20:30 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 08:35 GMT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 5 minutes.

N721AN

Boeing (B77W)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from London to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

11:09
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

11:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

11:31
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

12:45
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:42
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:19
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:55
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

16:00
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

17:10
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:10
Gatwick
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:42
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:30
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:10
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

21:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:19
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:45
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

23:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA106 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 29 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:56 EST 08:04 GMT
Mon, 28 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:00 EST 08:09 GMT
Sun, 27 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:21 EST 08:53 GMT
Sat, 26 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:44 EST 08:09 GMT
Fri, 25 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:44 EST 07:40 GMT
Thu, 24 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:41 EST 08:15 GMT
Wed, 23 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:56 EST 08:04 GMT
Tue, 22 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:06 EST 08:11 GMT
Mon, 21 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:49 EST 08:00 GMT
Sun, 20 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:37 EST 09:01 GMT
Sat, 19 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:57 EST 07:42 GMT
Fri, 18 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:24 EST 08:16 GMT
Thu, 17 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:51 EST 07:59 GMT
Wed, 16 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:55 EST 07:55 GMT
Tue, 15 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 02:41 EST 09:08 GMT
Mon, 14 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:59 EST 07:35 GMT
Sun, 13 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:11 EST 08:04 GMT
Sat, 12 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 22:55 EST 10:19 GMT
Fri, 11 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:44 EST 09:06 GMT
Thu, 10 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:51 EST 08:13 GMT
Wed, 09 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:42 EST 07:56 GMT
Tue, 08 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:02 EST 07:52 GMT
Mon, 07 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 20:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:59 EST 07:47 GMT
Sun, 06 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 21:30 EST 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:41 EST 09:07 GMT
Sat, 05 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 21:30 EDT 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 21:16 EDT 08:26 GMT
Fri, 04 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 21:30 EDT 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:48 EDT 08:04 GMT
Thu, 03 Nov AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 21:29 EDT 08:35 GMT (Boeing B77W) 20:55 EDT 08:28 GMT
Fri, 28 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:14 EDT 06:15 BST
Thu, 27 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 21:30 EDT 08:52 BST
Wed, 26 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:44 EDT 06:07 BST
Tue, 25 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:44 EDT 06:15 BST
Mon, 24 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:45 EDT 05:55 BST
Sun, 23 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 21:30 EDT 05:50 BST
Sat, 22 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:50 EDT 06:15 BST
Fri, 21 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:06 EDT 06:03 BST
Thu, 20 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:19 EDT 06:15 BST
Wed, 19 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:51 EDT 06:14 BST
Tue, 18 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:45 EDT 06:26 BST
Mon, 17 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:09 EDT 06:23 BST
Sun, 16 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:04 EDT 06:24 BST
Sat, 15 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:43 EDT 05:57 BST
Fri, 14 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 21:35 EDT 06:06 BST
Thu, 13 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:01 EDT 05:45 BST
Wed, 12 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:52 EDT 06:01 BST
Tue, 11 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:02 EDT 06:13 BST
Mon, 10 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:39 EDT 05:32 BST
Sun, 09 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:50 EDT 05:35 BST
Sat, 08 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:48 EDT 05:49 BST
Fri, 07 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 20:01 EDT 06:15 BST
Thu, 06 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:45 EDT 05:47 BST
Wed, 05 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 19:06 EDT 06:04 BST
Tue, 04 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:46 EDT 05:57 BST
Mon, 03 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:55 EDT 05:41 BST
Sun, 02 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:57 EDT 05:34 BST
Sat, 01 Oct AA106 John F Kennedy Intl () Heathrow () 19:29 EDT 07:30 BST (Boeing B77W) 18:55 EDT 05:35 BST

Disclaimer for AA106 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA106 from John F Kennedy Intl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA106 data.