A24107 (Antalya to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 52 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (A24107 Flight Schedule)

Antalya ()

flag Antalya, Turkey

08:40 +03

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (A24107 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

10:35 EEST

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 EARLY 31 min
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AWG8100

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight A24107 from Antalya to Bucharest is operated by AnimaWings. Scheduled time of departure from Antalya is 08:40 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 10:35 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Antalya

Flight Departure Arrival

07:25
Henri Coanda
()
Antalya
()

History Flight Information for A24107 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 01 Oct A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 08:40 +03 10:35 EEST 09:08 +03 09:49 EEST
Thu, 29 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:32 +03 16:00 EEST
Fri, 23 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:15 +03 16:15 EEST 14:55 +03 15:22 EEST
Thu, 22 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:19 +03 15:59 EEST
Wed, 21 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 10:20 +03 12:15 EEST 11:10 +03 11:53 EEST
Tue, 20 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:21 +03 15:36 EEST
Sun, 18 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:45 +03 16:40 EEST 15:35 +03 16:06 EEST
Fri, 16 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:15 +03 16:15 EEST 14:49 +03 15:07 EEST
Thu, 15 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:24 +03 16:06 EEST
Wed, 14 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 10:20 +03 12:15 EEST 11:10 +03 12:14 EEST
Tue, 13 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:28 +03 15:57 EEST
Mon, 12 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 20:00 +03 21:55 EEST 20:19 +03 21:07 EEST
Sun, 11 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:45 +03 16:40 EEST 15:49 +03 16:08 EEST
Fri, 09 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:15 +03 16:15 EEST 14:58 +03 15:45 EEST
Thu, 08 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:31 +03 15:49 EEST
Wed, 07 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 10:20 +03 12:15 EEST 10:46 +03 11:44 EEST
Tue, 06 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:30 EEST 15:41 +03 16:34 EEST
Mon, 05 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 20:00 +03 21:55 EEST 20:27 +03 21:27 EEST
Sun, 04 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:45 +03 16:40 EEST 15:35 +03 16:29 EEST
Fri, 02 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:15 +03 16:15 EEST 15:03 +03 15:28 EEST
Thu, 01 Sep A24107 Antalya () Henri Coanda () 14:50 +03 16:40 EEST 15:41 +03 16:19 EEST

Disclaimer for A24107 Flight Radar Data

Flight A24107 from Antalya to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight A24107 data.