9E4798 (Minneapolis to Cincinnati) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (9E4798 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

10:00 CDT

Mon 27-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (9E4798 Flight Schedule)

Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl ()

flag Cincinnati, United States

12:48 EDT

Mon 27-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 9E 4798

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 9E4798 from Minneapolis to Cincinnati is operated by Endeavor Air. Scheduled time of departure from Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 10:00 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl is 12:48 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 48 minutes.

N134EV

Canadair (CRJ9)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cincinnati to Minneapolis

Flight Departure Arrival

03:11
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

07:29
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

08:06
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

08:35
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

11:51
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

13:26
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

14:24
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

14:25
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

14:26
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

16:37
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

17:09
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

17:23
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

17:24
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

18:44
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

19:59
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

20:16
Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl
()
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()

History Flight Information for 9E4798 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:07 CDT 12:26 EDT
Sun, 26 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT
Sat, 25 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:32 CDT 12:42 EDT
Fri, 24 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 11:36 CDT 13:55 EDT
Thu, 23 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:22 CDT 12:36 EDT
Mon, 20 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:38 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:17 CDT 12:36 EDT
Sun, 19 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT
Sat, 18 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:17 CDT 12:34 EDT
Fri, 17 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:07 CDT 12:28 EDT
Thu, 16 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ9) 10:13 CDT 12:29 EDT
Sun, 12 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:02 CDT 12:18 EDT
Fri, 10 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:16 CDT 12:32 EDT
Thu, 09 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:10 CDT 12:24 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:13 CDT 12:27 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:48 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:12 CDT 12:28 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:13 CDT 12:30 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 11:36 CDT 13:49 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:09 CDT 12:24 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:54 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:13 CDT 12:32 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:16 CDT 12:34 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:15 CDT 12:34 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:16 CDT 12:52 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:12 CDT 12:32 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:17 CDT 12:47 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:17 CDT 12:34 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:15 CDT 12:31 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:13 CDT 12:30 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:10 CDT 12:30 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:18 CDT 12:37 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:19 CDT 12:36 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:15 CDT 12:29 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:19 CDT 12:35 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:09 CDT 12:36 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:12 CDT 12:44 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:12 CDT 12:34 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:15 CDT 12:37 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:20 CDT 12:36 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:45 EDT (Canadair CRJ7) 10:12 CDT 12:30 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:51 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug 9E4798 Minneapolis St Paul Intl () Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl () 10:00 CDT 12:51 EDT

Disclaimer for 9E4798 Flight Radar Data

Flight 9E4798 from Minneapolis St Paul Intl to Cincinnati Northern Kentucky Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 9E4798 data.