logo       

9C8740 (Mianyang to Shanghai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8806 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (9C8740 Flight Schedule)

Mianyang Airport ()

flag Mianyang, China

14:15 CST

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (9C8740 Flight Schedule)

Pudong ()

flag Shanghai, China

16:40 CST

Sat 24-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 9C 8740

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 9C8740 from Mianyang to Shanghai is operated by Spring Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Mianyang Airport is 14:15 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Pudong is 16:40 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shanghai to Mianyang

Flight Departure Arrival

09:25
Hongqiao Intl
()
Mianyang Airport
()

11:05
Pudong
()
Mianyang Airport
()

18:27
Pudong
()
Mianyang Airport
()

20:55
Pudong
()
Mianyang Airport
()

21:00
Pudong
()
Mianyang Airport
()

History Flight Information for 9C8740 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:40 CST 14:54 CST 14:55 CST
Fri, 23 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Thu, 22 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST 14:58 CST 15:09 CST
Wed, 21 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST 15:26 CST 15:30 CST
Tue, 20 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:40 CST 15:08 CST 15:18 CST
Mon, 19 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Sun, 18 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:40 CST (Airbus A320) 15:48 CST 15:57 CST
Sat, 17 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:40 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 14:57 CST 15:13 CST
Fri, 16 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST ( A320) 15:55 CST 15:55 CST
Thu, 15 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST (Airbus A320) 15:01 CST 15:16 CST
Wed, 14 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST (Airbus A320) 15:24 CST 15:34 CST
Tue, 13 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:40 CST
Mon, 12 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST 14:58 CST 15:08 CST
Sun, 11 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:05 CST 16:50 CST
Sat, 10 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:58 CST
Fri, 09 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Thu, 08 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Sun, 04 Oct 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:05 CST 16:50 CST
Sun, 27 Sep 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Sun, 20 Sep 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST
Sun, 13 Sep 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST 14:52 CST 14:59 CST
Sun, 06 Sep 9C8740 Mianyang Airport () Pudong () 14:15 CST 16:50 CST (Airbus A320) 15:27 CST 15:43 CST

Disclaimer for 9C8740 Flight Radar Data

Flight 9C8740 from Mianyang Airport to Pudong data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 9C8740 data.