logo       

9C8623 (Hangzhou to Cheju) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9290 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (9C8623 Flight Schedule)

Xiaoshan ()

flag Hangzhou, China

19:05 CST

Fri 02-Oct-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (9C8623 Flight Schedule)

Jeju Intl ()

flag Cheju, South Korea

21:30 KST

Fri 02-Oct-2020

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 9C 8623

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 9C8623 from Hangzhou to Cheju is operated by Spring Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Xiaoshan is 19:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Jeju Intl is 21:30 KST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cheju to Hangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 9C8623 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 02 Oct 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Thu, 01 Oct 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Wed, 30 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Tue, 29 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Mon, 28 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sun, 27 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sat, 26 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Fri, 25 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Thu, 24 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Wed, 23 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Tue, 22 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Mon, 21 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sun, 20 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sat, 19 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Fri, 18 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Thu, 17 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Wed, 16 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Tue, 15 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Mon, 14 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sun, 13 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sat, 12 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Fri, 11 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Thu, 10 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Wed, 09 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Tue, 08 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Mon, 07 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sun, 06 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Sat, 05 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Fri, 04 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Thu, 03 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Wed, 02 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST
Tue, 01 Sep 9C8623 Xiaoshan () Jeju Intl () 19:05 CST 21:30 KST

Disclaimer for 9C8623 Flight Radar Data

Flight 9C8623 from Xiaoshan to Jeju Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 9C8623 data.