8B674 Flight Status ( Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta )

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 38 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (8B674 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

14:40 +08

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (8B674 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

15:30 WIB

Mon 04-Mar-2024

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 8B674

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 8B674 from Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta is operated by Unknown. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 14:40 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Soekarno Hatta Intl is 15:30 WIB. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

01:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

04:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

07:30
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

08:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

08:25
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

09:15
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

09:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

10:10
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

10:30
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Subang-Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Intl
()

11:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

11:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

12:40
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

12:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

12:55
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Subang-Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Intl
()

14:10
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

14:45
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

15:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

16:15
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

16:45
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

17:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

18:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

18:50
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

19:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

20:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

20:15
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:35
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

22:05
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

22:20
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

22:30
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

23:00
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for 8B674 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 05 Mar 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Mon, 04 Mar 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sun, 03 Mar 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sat, 02 Mar 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:41 +08 14:43 WIB
Fri, 01 Mar 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:41 +08 14:45 WIB
Thu, 29 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Wed, 28 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 16:15 +08 15:21 WIB
Tue, 27 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Mon, 26 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sun, 25 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 16:21 +08 15:45 WIB
Sat, 24 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:47 +08 14:49 WIB
Fri, 23 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:30 +08 14:32 WIB
Thu, 22 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:24 +08 14:30 WIB
Wed, 21 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:38 +08 14:44 WIB
Tue, 20 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:36 +08 14:37 WIB
Mon, 19 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sun, 18 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sat, 17 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Fri, 16 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 14:56 +08 14:33 WIB
Thu, 15 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:32 +08 14:34 WIB
Wed, 14 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Tue, 13 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Mon, 12 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sun, 11 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sat, 10 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:28 +08 14:33 WIB
Fri, 09 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:54 +08 14:54 WIB
Thu, 08 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:32 +08 14:38 WIB
Wed, 07 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Tue, 06 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Mon, 05 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sun, 04 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB
Sat, 03 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:15 +08 14:24 WIB
Fri, 02 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB 15:35 +08 14:36 WIB
Thu, 01 Feb 8B674 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Soekarno Hatta Intl () 14:40 +08 15:30 WIB

Disclaimer for 8B674 Flight Radar Data

Flight 8B674 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Soekarno Hatta Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 8B674 data.