logo


      
7G76 Flight Status ( Kitakyushu to Tokyo )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (7G76 Flight Schedule)

New Kitakyushu ()

flag Kitakyushu, Japan

09:00 JST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (7G76 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

10:30 JST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 7G 76

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 7G76 from Kitakyushu to Tokyo is operated by StarFlyer. Scheduled time of departure from New Kitakyushu is 09:00 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Tokyo Intl is 10:30 JST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.
 

JA07MC

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Kitakyushu

Flight Departure Arrival

09:30
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

09:50
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

11:10
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

13:10
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

15:25
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

15:50
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

15:55
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

17:25
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

19:00
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

20:30
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

21:00
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:20
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:25
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:50
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

23:20
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

23:50
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

History Flight Information for 7G76 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST
Fri, 23 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:40 JST 10:16 JST
Thu, 22 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:37 JST 10:16 JST
Wed, 21 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:34 JST 10:14 JST
Tue, 20 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:44 JST 10:21 JST
Mon, 19 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:40 JST 10:20 JST
Sun, 18 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:32 JST 10:12 JST
Sat, 17 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:34 JST 10:11 JST
Fri, 16 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:39 JST 10:30 JST
Thu, 15 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:39 JST 10:19 JST
Wed, 14 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:35 JST 10:10 JST
Tue, 13 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:57 JST 09:59 JST
Mon, 12 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:33 JST 10:13 JST
Sun, 11 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:27 JST 10:06 JST
Sat, 10 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:35 JST 10:09 JST
Fri, 09 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:31 JST 10:09 JST
Thu, 08 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:37 JST 10:10 JST
Wed, 07 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:33 JST 10:09 JST
Mon, 05 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:35 JST 10:11 JST
Sun, 04 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:32 JST 10:09 JST
Sat, 03 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:30 JST 10:06 JST
Fri, 02 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:30 JST 10:07 JST
Thu, 01 Feb 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:31 JST 10:05 JST
Wed, 31 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:30 JST 10:06 JST
Tue, 30 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:33 JST 10:07 JST
Mon, 29 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:31 JST 10:07 JST
Sun, 28 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:28 JST 10:06 JST
Sat, 27 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:27 JST 10:05 JST
Fri, 26 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:32 JST 10:06 JST
Thu, 25 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:30 JST 10:07 JST
Wed, 24 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:59 JST 10:39 JST
Tue, 23 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:52 JST 10:29 JST
Mon, 22 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:40 JST 10:14 JST
Sun, 21 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:26 JST 10:05 JST
Sat, 20 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:37 JST 10:14 JST
Fri, 19 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:37 JST 10:10 JST
Thu, 18 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:34 JST 10:07 JST
Wed, 17 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:31 JST 10:06 JST
Tue, 16 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:34 JST 10:09 JST
Mon, 15 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:37 JST 10:11 JST
Sun, 14 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:34 JST 10:07 JST
Sat, 13 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:42 JST 10:17 JST
Fri, 12 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:29 JST 10:13 JST
Thu, 11 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:34 JST 10:14 JST
Wed, 10 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:31 JST 10:11 JST
Tue, 09 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST ( A320) 09:32 JST 10:10 JST
Mon, 08 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:41 JST 10:20 JST
Sun, 07 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:39 JST 10:22 JST
Sat, 06 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:37 JST 10:30 JST
Fri, 05 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:41 JST 10:17 JST
Thu, 04 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST
Wed, 03 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:35 JST 10:25 JST
Tue, 02 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST (Airbus A320) 09:30 JST 10:11 JST
Mon, 01 Jan 7G76 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:30 JST 09:30 JST 10:10 JST

Disclaimer for 7G76 Flight Radar Data

Flight 7G76 from New Kitakyushu to Tokyo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 7G76 data.