logo       

7C2677 (Chongju to Taipei) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8061 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (7C2677 Flight Schedule)

Cheongju International Airport ()

flag Chongju, South Korea

22:55 KST

Thu 22-Oct-2020

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (7C2677 Flight Schedule)

Taoyuan Intl ()

flag Taipei, Taiwan

00:30 CST

Fri 23-Oct-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 7C 2677

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 7C2677 from Chongju to Taipei is operated by Jeju Air. Scheduled time of departure from Cheongju International Airport is 22:55 KST and scheduled time of arrival in Taoyuan Intl is 00:30 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Taipei to Chongju

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 7C2677 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Oct 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 18 Oct 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 11 Oct 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Thu, 01 Oct 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 27 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Thu, 24 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 20 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Thu, 17 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 13 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Thu, 10 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Sun, 06 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST
Thu, 03 Sep 7C2677 Cheongju International Airport () Taoyuan Intl () 22:55 KST 00:30 CST

Disclaimer for 7C2677 Flight Radar Data

Flight 7C2677 from Cheongju International Airport to Taoyuan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 7C2677 data.