logo


      
5O213 Flight Status ( Paris to Tel-aviv )

ARRIVED 58 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (5O213 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

06:00 CET

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (5O213 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

11:25 IST

Sun 25-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 5O 213

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 5O213 from Paris to Tel-aviv is operated by Europe Airpost. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 06:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 11:25 IST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 25 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

10:00
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

12:05
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

15:57
Ben Gurion
()
Orly
()

16:10
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

17:00
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

19:40
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

19:50
Ben Gurion
()
Orly
()

19:50
Ben Gurion
()
Orly
()

19:50
Ben Gurion
()
Orly
()

20:55
Ben Gurion
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for 5O213 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:12 CET 11:07 IST
Sat, 24 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:20 CET 11:19 IST
Sun, 18 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:17 CET 11:08 IST
Sat, 17 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:12 CET 11:01 IST
Sun, 11 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:35 CET 12:00 IST 06:40 CET 12:01 IST
Sat, 10 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:35 CET 12:00 IST 05:55 CET 10:56 IST
Sun, 04 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:35 CET 12:00 IST 06:20 CET 11:03 IST
Sat, 03 Feb 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:35 CET 12:00 IST 06:23 CET 11:10 IST
Sun, 28 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:19 CET 10:58 IST
Sat, 27 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:24 CET 10:58 IST
Sun, 21 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:59 CET 11:55 IST
Sat, 20 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:10 CET 10:53 IST
Sun, 14 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 07:00 CET 11:51 IST
Sat, 13 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:37 CET 11:28 IST
Sun, 07 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:20 CET 11:14 IST
Sat, 06 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 06:00 CET 11:25 IST 06:18 CET 11:18 IST
Mon, 01 Jan 5O213 Charles De Gaulle () Ben Gurion () 09:00 CET 14:25 IST 09:26 CET 12:17 IST

Disclaimer for 5O213 Flight Radar Data

Flight 5O213 from Charles De Gaulle to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 5O213 data.