2B240 Flight Status ( Genoa to Tirana )

ARRIVED 50 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (2B240 Flight Schedule)

Genova Sestri ()

flag Genoa, Italy

20:00 CEST

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (2B240 Flight Schedule)

Tirana Rinas ()

flag Tirana, Albania

21:45 CEST

Sat 22-Jun-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 2B240

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 2B240 from Genoa to Tirana is operated by Unknown. Scheduled time of departure from Genova Sestri is 20:00 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Tirana Rinas is 21:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

1 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Tirana to Genoa

Flight Departure Arrival

19:20
Tirana Rinas
()
Genova Sestri
()

History Flight Information for 2B240 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 18 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 15 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 11 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 08 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 04 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 01 Jun 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 28 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 25 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 21 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 18 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 14 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 11 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Tue, 07 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST
Sat, 04 May 2B240 Genova Sestri () Tirana Rinas () 20:00 CEST 21:45 CEST

Disclaimer for 2B240 Flight Radar Data

Flight 2B240 from Genova Sestri to Tirana Rinas data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 2B240 data.