2B231 Flight Status ( Tirana to Pisa )

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (2B231 Flight Schedule)

Tirana Rinas ()

flag Tirana, Albania

17:10 CEST

Wed 19-Jun-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (2B231 Flight Schedule)

Pisa ()

flag Pisa, Italy

18:55 CEST

Wed 19-Jun-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 2B231

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 2B231 from Tirana to Pisa is operated by Unknown. Scheduled time of departure from Tirana Rinas is 17:10 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Pisa is 18:55 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

2.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Pisa to Tirana

Flight Departure Arrival

10:20
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

11:40
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

13:20
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

15:30
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

18:00
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

21:20
Pisa
()
Tirana Rinas
()

History Flight Information for 2B231 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 16 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 14 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 12 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 09 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 07 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 05 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 02 Jun 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 31 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 29 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 26 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 24 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 22 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 19 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 17 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 15 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 12 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 10 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 08 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Sun, 05 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Fri, 03 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST
Wed, 01 May 2B231 Tirana Rinas () Pisa () 17:10 CEST 18:55 CEST

Disclaimer for 2B231 Flight Radar Data

Flight 2B231 from Tirana Rinas to Pisa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 2B231 data.