2B222 (London to Tirana) Flight Status

ARRIVED 106 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (2B222 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:45 BST

Fri 29-Sep-2023

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (2B222 Flight Schedule)

Tirana Rinas ()

flag Tirana, Albania

12:50 CEST

Fri 29-Sep-2023

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 2B222

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 2B222 from London to Tirana is operated by Unknown. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 08:45 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Tirana Rinas is 12:50 CEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Tirana to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Tirana Rinas
()
Luton
()

01:25
Tirana Rinas
()
Luton
()

13:45
Tirana Rinas
()
Luton
()

15:55
Tirana Rinas
()
Gatwick
()

16:10
Tirana Rinas
()
Heathrow
()

20:45
Tirana Rinas
()
Gatwick
()

21:00
Tirana Rinas
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for 2B222 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 29 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Wed, 27 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Mon, 25 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Sun, 24 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Fri, 22 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Wed, 20 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Mon, 18 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST
Sun, 17 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:24 BST 12:18 CEST
Fri, 15 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:28 BST 12:39 CEST
Wed, 13 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 10:03 BST 13:13 CEST
Mon, 11 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:19 BST 12:41 CEST
Sun, 10 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:04 BST 12:16 CEST
Fri, 08 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:14 BST 12:38 CEST
Wed, 06 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:55 BST 13:21 CEST
Mon, 04 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:06 BST 12:25 CEST
Sun, 03 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:27 BST 12:12 CEST
Fri, 01 Sep 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:21 BST 12:09 CEST
Wed, 30 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:25 BST 12:48 CEST
Mon, 28 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:26 BST 12:31 CEST
Sun, 27 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:04 BST 12:05 CEST
Fri, 25 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 10:59 BST 13:51 CEST
Wed, 23 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:18 BST 12:11 CEST
Mon, 21 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:59 BST 12:46 CEST
Sun, 20 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:28 BST 12:41 CEST
Fri, 18 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:28 BST 12:50 CEST
Wed, 16 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:52 BST 13:13 CEST
Mon, 14 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:12 BST 12:09 CEST
Sun, 13 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:21 BST 12:38 CEST
Fri, 11 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:06 BST 11:58 CEST
Wed, 09 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:22 BST 12:04 CEST
Mon, 07 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:41 BST 12:51 CEST
Sun, 06 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:32 BST 12:23 CEST
Fri, 04 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:10 BST 12:43 CEST
Wed, 02 Aug 2B222 Stansted () Tirana Rinas () 08:45 BST 12:50 CEST 09:35 BST 12:47 CEST

Disclaimer for 2B222 Flight Radar Data

Flight 2B222 from Stansted to Tirana Rinas data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 2B222 data.