0B108 (Barcelona to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 137 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Barcelona ()

flag Barcelona, Spain

19:55 CEST

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

23:45 EEST

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 108

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Barcelona is 19:55 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 23:45 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Barcelona

Flight Departure Arrival

09:30
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

10:30
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

20:50
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

History Flight Information for 0B108 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 29 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 27 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 26 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 24 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 22 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 20 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 19 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 17 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 15 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 13 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 12 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 10 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 08 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 06 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 05 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 03 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 01 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 30 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 29 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 27 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 25 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 23 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 22 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Wed, 20 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:15 CEST 23:05 EEST
Mon, 18 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Sat, 16 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:55 CEST 23:45 EEST
Fri, 15 May 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:55 CEST 14:45 EEST
Sat, 21 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET
Mon, 16 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET
Mon, 09 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET
Mon, 02 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET
Mon, 24 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET
Mon, 17 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:39 CET 00:08 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B735) 13:20 CET 16:57 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET (Boeing B738) 19:16 CET 22:37 EET
Mon, 10 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B735) 13:27 CET 17:15 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET (Boeing B738) 19:08 CET 22:56 EET
Mon, 03 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:31 CET 23:56 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET (Boeing B738) 19:04 CET 22:33 EET
Mon, 27 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET ( B738) 20:49 CET 23:40 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B735) 14:29 CET 16:59 EET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET (Boeing B738) 19:04 CET 22:36 EET
Mon, 20 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B738) 20:37 CET 00:19 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B735) 14:30 CET 17:08 EET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET (Boeing B738) 19:07 CET 22:42 EET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B733) 14:37 CET 17:17 EET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 17:55 CET 21:40 EET ( B738) 19:16 CET 23:12 EET
Mon, 06 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 19:20 CET 23:05 EET ( B738) 20:43 CET 00:19 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 12:10 CET 16:15 EET (Boeing B733) 14:30 CET 16:46 EET

Disclaimer for 0B108 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B108 data.