0B108 (Barcelona to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 27 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Barcelona ()

flag Barcelona, Spain

20:50 CEST

Sun 18-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

00:40 EEST

Mon 19-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 108

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Barcelona is 20:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 00:40 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Barcelona

Flight Departure Arrival

09:10
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

10:40
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

19:40
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

History Flight Information for 0B108 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:29 CEST 00:34 EEST
Fri, 16 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 11:05 CEST 13:59 EEST
Sun, 11 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 09 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:46 CEST 13:46 EEST
Wed, 07 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Tue, 06 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST
Mon, 05 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:16 CEST 00:22 EEST
Sun, 04 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Sat, 03 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 02 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:10 CEST 13:31 EEST
Thu, 01 Apr 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST
Wed, 31 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Tue, 30 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST
Mon, 29 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Sun, 28 Mar 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B108 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B108 data.