0B108 (Barcelona to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Barcelona ()

flag Barcelona, Spain

10:20 CEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B108 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

14:10 EEST

Fri 23-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 108

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Barcelona is 10:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 14:10 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

2.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Barcelona

Flight Departure Arrival

09:10
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

10:40
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

19:40
Henri Coanda
()
Barcelona
()

History Flight Information for 0B108 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 11:09 CEST 14:12 EEST
Thu, 22 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 11:03 CEST 14:09 EEST
Wed, 21 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:53 CEST 00:51 EEST
Tue, 20 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:55 CEST 14:07 EEST
Mon, 19 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:40 CEST 13:54 EEST
Sun, 18 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 22:04 CEST 01:15 EEST
Fri, 16 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:52 CEST 13:48 EEST
Thu, 15 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:54 CEST 13:54 EEST
Wed, 14 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Tue, 13 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:43 CEST 13:42 EEST
Mon, 12 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:50 CEST 13:52 EEST
Sun, 11 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:39 CEST 00:39 EEST
Fri, 09 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:45 CEST 13:52 EEST
Thu, 08 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 11:19 CEST 14:20 EEST
Wed, 07 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:21 CEST 00:31 EEST
Tue, 06 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:35 CEST 13:40 EEST
Mon, 05 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:49 CEST 13:49 EEST
Sun, 04 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 02 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:52 CEST 13:59 EEST
Thu, 01 Jul 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 11:11 CEST 14:09 EEST
Tue, 29 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:51 CEST 13:55 EEST
Mon, 28 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:46 CEST 13:49 EEST
Sun, 27 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:51 CEST 00:54 EEST
Fri, 25 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:50 CEST 13:47 EEST
Thu, 24 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:41 CEST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 22 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:57 CEST 13:53 EEST
Mon, 21 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:49 CEST 13:37 EEST
Sun, 20 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:53 CEST 00:45 EEST
Fri, 18 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:40 CEST 13:41 EEST
Thu, 17 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:38 CEST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 15 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:37 CEST 13:53 EEST
Mon, 14 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:33 CEST 13:46 EEST
Sun, 13 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST ( B738) 21:25 CEST 00:39 EEST
Fri, 11 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST 10:32 CEST 13:49 EEST
Thu, 10 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:34 CEST 13:52 EEST
Wed, 09 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Tue, 08 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:51 CEST 13:52 EEST
Mon, 07 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Sun, 06 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST 21:42 CEST 00:46 EEST
Sat, 05 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 04 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:50 CEST 13:53 EEST
Thu, 03 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:23 CEST 13:43 EEST
Wed, 02 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 20:50 CEST 00:40 EEST
Tue, 01 Jun 0B108 Barcelona () Henri Coanda () 10:20 CEST 14:10 EEST ( B738) 10:30 CEST 13:48 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B108 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B108 from Barcelona to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B108 data.