ZW3861 (Chicago to State College Pennsylvania) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 30 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZW3861 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

18:00 CDT

Tue 21-Sep-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZW3861 Flight Schedule)

University Park Airport ()

flag State College Pennsylvania, United States

20:23 EDT

Tue 21-Sep-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZW 3861

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZW3861 from Chicago to State College Pennsylvania is operated by Air Wisconsin Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chicago Ohare Intl is 18:00 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in University Park Airport is 20:23 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 23 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from State College Pennsylvania to Chicago

Flight Departure Arrival

07:43
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

07:48
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

09:41
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

10:38
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

12:43
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

18:11
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

19:41
University Park Airport
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

History Flight Information for ZW3861 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT
Mon, 20 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT
Sun, 19 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:50 CDT 21:01 EDT
Sat, 18 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT
Fri, 17 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:10 CDT 20:19 EDT
Thu, 16 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT
Wed, 15 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:10 CDT 20:16 EDT
Tue, 14 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:01 CDT 20:11 EDT
Mon, 13 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 17:59 CDT 20:04 EDT
Sun, 12 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 17:50 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:14 CDT 20:16 EDT
Sat, 11 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT
Fri, 10 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:03 CDT 20:10 EDT
Thu, 09 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:17 CDT 20:19 EDT
Wed, 08 Sep ZW3861 Chicago Ohare Intl () University Park Airport () 18:00 CDT 20:23 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:22 CDT 20:24 EDT
Tue, 07 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:27 EDT 16:36 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:27 EDT 16:33 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:22 EDT 16:37 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:05 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:12 EDT 16:33 EDT
Tue, 31 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:05 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:30 EDT 16:35 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:27 EDT 16:42 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:39 EDT 16:51 EDT
Wed, 25 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:05 EDT 16:39 EDT
Tue, 24 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:21 EDT 16:30 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:10 EDT 17:18 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:10 EDT 17:18 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:36 EDT 16:46 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Wed, 18 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:37 EDT 16:59 EDT
Tue, 17 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:25 EDT 16:34 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:14 EDT 15:39 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Wed, 11 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Tue, 10 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:32 EDT 16:48 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:12 EDT 16:29 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:12 EDT 16:25 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:05 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:19 EDT 16:50 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:24 EDT 16:39 EDT
Wed, 04 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:12 EDT 16:26 EDT
Tue, 03 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:20 EDT 16:23 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:41 EDT 16:47 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug ZW3861 Gerald R Ford Intl () Washington Dulles Intl () 15:15 EDT 16:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:26 EDT 16:35 EDT

Disclaimer for ZW3861 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZW3861 from Chicago Ohare Intl to University Park Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZW3861 data.