YV5846 (Phoenix to Tucson) Flight Status

ARRIVED 789 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (YV5846 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

17:15 MST

Mon 16-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (YV5846 Flight Schedule)

Tucson Intl ()

flag Tucson, United States

17:59 MST

Mon 16-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
MST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker YV 5846

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight YV5846 from Phoenix to Tucson is operated by Mesa Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 17:15 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Tucson Intl is 17:59 MST. The duration of the flight is 44 minutes.
 

N918FJ

Canadair (CRJ9)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tucson to Phoenix

Flight Departure Arrival

08:30
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

08:30
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

10:05
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

10:19
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

12:09
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

12:18
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

15:15
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

18:04
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

19:10
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

19:10
Tucson Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

History Flight Information for YV5846 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 16 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:45 MST 18:03 MST
Sun, 15 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:31 MST 17:50 MST
Sat, 14 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:29 MST 17:48 MST
Fri, 13 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Thu, 12 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:31 MST 17:51 MST
Wed, 11 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:27 MST 17:46 MST
Tue, 10 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Mon, 09 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Sun, 08 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:25 MST 17:42 MST
Sat, 07 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Fri, 06 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:20 MST 17:38 MST
Thu, 05 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:24 MST 17:42 MST
Wed, 04 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:21 MST 17:37 MST
Tue, 03 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:29 MST 17:45 MST
Mon, 02 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Sun, 01 Aug YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Sat, 31 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Fri, 30 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:28 MST 17:48 MST
Thu, 29 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Wed, 28 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:40 MST 17:59 MST
Tue, 27 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:25 MST 17:43 MST
Mon, 26 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:23 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:35 MST 17:53 MST
Sun, 25 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Sat, 24 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Fri, 23 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Thu, 22 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:28 MST 17:45 MST
Wed, 21 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:20 MST 17:36 MST
Tue, 20 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:23 MST 17:39 MST
Mon, 19 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:50 MST 18:06 MST
Sun, 18 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:29 MST 17:47 MST
Sat, 17 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:42 MST 17:58 MST
Fri, 16 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:44 MST 18:01 MST
Thu, 15 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Wed, 14 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Tue, 13 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:31 MST 17:50 MST
Mon, 12 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:29 MST 17:44 MST
Sun, 11 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Sat, 10 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Fri, 09 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:11 MST 17:55 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:26 MST 17:42 MST
Thu, 08 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:24 MST 17:40 MST
Wed, 07 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:25 MST 17:42 MST
Tue, 06 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:26 MST 17:42 MST
Mon, 05 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:23 MST 17:38 MST
Sat, 03 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST
Fri, 02 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:24 MST 17:41 MST
Thu, 01 Jul YV5846 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Tucson Intl () 17:15 MST 17:59 MST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:24 MST 17:42 MST

Disclaimer for YV5846 Flight Radar Data

Flight YV5846 from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Tucson Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight YV5846 data.