logo       

WY613 (Muscat to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WY613 Flight Schedule)

Seeb Intl ()

flag Muscat, Oman

21:20 +04

Wed 13-Nov-2019

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WY613 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

22:15 +04

Wed 13-Nov-2019

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker WY 613

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WY613 from Muscat to Dubai is operated by Oman Air. Scheduled time of departure from Seeb Intl is 21:20 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 22:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Muscat

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

03:20
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

07:10
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

08:10
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

09:25
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

11:45
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

12:05
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

12:25
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

13:35
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

15:50
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

17:00
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

17:25
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

18:20
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

20:40
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

21:30
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

21:55
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

22:40
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

23:00
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

23:45
Dubai Intl
()
Seeb Intl
()

History Flight Information for WY613 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 14 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Wed, 13 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Tue, 12 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Mon, 11 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sun, 10 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sat, 09 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Fri, 08 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Thu, 07 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Wed, 06 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Tue, 05 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Mon, 04 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sun, 03 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sat, 02 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Fri, 01 Nov WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Thu, 31 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Wed, 30 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Tue, 29 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Mon, 28 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sun, 27 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:20 +04 22:15 +04
Sat, 26 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Fri, 25 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Thu, 24 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Wed, 23 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Tue, 22 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Mon, 21 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Sun, 20 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Sat, 19 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Fri, 18 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Thu, 17 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Wed, 16 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Tue, 15 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04
Mon, 14 Oct WY613 Seeb Intl () Dubai Intl () 21:15 +04 22:05 +04

Disclaimer for WY613 Flight Radar Data

Flight WY613 from Seeb Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WY613 data.