logo       

W65640 (Milan to Bari) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W65640 Flight Schedule)

Linate ()

flag Milan, Italy

08:20 CEST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W65640 Flight Schedule)

Bari ()

flag Bari, Italy

09:50 CEST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 5640

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W65640 from Milan to Bari is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Linate is 08:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Bari is 09:50 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bari to Milan

Flight Departure Arrival

07:45
Bari
()
Linate
()

11:05
Bari
()
Linate
()

11:05
Bari
()
Linate
()

16:45
Bari
()
Linate
()

16:45
Bari
()
Linate
()

16:55
Bari
()
Linate
()

20:00
Bari
()
Linate
()

History Flight Information for W65640 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 21 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:33 CEST 09:30 CEST
Wed, 20 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 09:10 CEST 10:40 CEST 09:23 CEST 10:20 CEST
Tue, 19 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 16:45 CEST 18:10 CEST 17:23 CEST 18:18 CEST
Sun, 17 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:31 CEST 09:28 CEST
Thu, 14 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:39 CEST 09:34 CEST
Wed, 13 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 09:10 CEST 10:40 CEST 09:34 CEST 10:29 CEST
Tue, 12 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 16:45 CEST 18:10 CEST 17:24 CEST 18:13 CEST
Sun, 10 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:28 CEST 09:24 CEST
Thu, 07 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:26 CEST 09:23 CEST
Wed, 06 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 09:10 CEST 10:40 CEST 09:35 CEST 10:34 CEST
Tue, 05 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 15:45 CEST 17:10 CEST 16:25 CEST 17:24 CEST
Sun, 03 Oct W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:33 CEST 09:27 CEST
Thu, 30 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 10:20 CEST 08:35 CEST 09:30 CEST
Wed, 29 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:29 CEST 09:26 CEST
Tue, 28 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 15:35 CEST 17:05 CEST 15:54 CEST 16:45 CEST
Sun, 26 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:29 CEST 09:25 CEST
Thu, 23 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 10:20 CEST 08:40 CEST 09:36 CEST
Wed, 22 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:37 CEST 09:34 CEST
Tue, 21 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 17:20 CEST 18:50 CEST 17:45 CEST 18:34 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:30 CEST 09:22 CEST
Thu, 16 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 10:20 CEST 08:42 CEST 09:35 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:44 CEST 09:36 CEST
Tue, 14 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 15:35 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:52 CEST 16:41 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 09:50 CEST 08:41 CEST 09:31 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep W65640 Linate () Bari () 08:20 CEST 10:10 CEST

Disclaimer for W65640 Flight Radar Data

Flight W65640 from Linate to Bari data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W65640 data.