logo       

W64676 (Haugesund to Oslo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7076 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W64676 Flight Schedule)

Karmoy ()

flag Haugesund, Norway

09:05 CET

Mon 04-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W64676 Flight Schedule)

Gardermoen ()

flag Oslo, Norway

10:00 CET

Mon 04-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 4676

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W64676 from Haugesund to Oslo is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Karmoy is 09:05 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Gardermoen is 10:00 CET. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oslo to Haugesund

Flight Departure Arrival

08:20
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

09:15
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

17:25
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

18:00
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

20:00
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

20:40
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

21:45
Gardermoen
()
Karmoy
()

History Flight Information for W64676 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 04 Jan W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 09:05 CET 10:00 CET 10:08 CET 10:45 CET
Sun, 03 Jan W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 14:10 CET 14:55 CET 15:30 CET 16:05 CET
Mon, 28 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 09:05 CET 10:00 CET
Sun, 27 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 14:10 CET 14:55 CET
Wed, 23 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 09:05 CET 10:00 CET 10:17 CET 10:49 CET
Mon, 21 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 09:05 CET 10:00 CET 10:10 CET 10:41 CET
Sun, 20 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 14:10 CET 14:55 CET 15:14 CET 15:44 CET
Fri, 18 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 09:05 CET 10:00 CET 10:15 CET 10:48 CET
Sun, 13 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 14:00 CET 14:55 CET 14:55 CET 15:28 CET
Fri, 11 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 08:45 CET 09:40 CET 09:52 CET 10:26 CET
Sun, 06 Dec W64676 Karmoy () Gardermoen () 14:00 CET 14:55 CET 14:58 CET 15:31 CET

Disclaimer for W64676 Flight Radar Data

Flight W64676 from Karmoy to Gardermoen data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W64676 data.