logo       

W63366 (Cologne to Cluj-napoca) Flight Status

ARRIVED 42 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63366 Flight Schedule)

Koln Bonn ()

flag Cologne, Germany

08:50 CEST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63366 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

12:00 EEST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3366

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63366 from Cologne to Cluj-napoca is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Koln Bonn is 08:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Cluj Napoca is 12:00 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cluj-napoca to Cologne

Flight Departure Arrival

14:20
Cluj Napoca
()
Koln Bonn
()

History Flight Information for W63366 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 12:00 EEST 09:00 CEST 11:33 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 15:00 CEST 18:10 EEST 15:17 CEST 17:44 EEST
Sun, 12 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 12:00 EEST (Airbus A321) 08:57 CEST 11:41 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 15:00 CEST 18:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 16:18 CEST 19:03 EEST
Sun, 05 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 11:50 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:47 CEST 12:30 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 15:00 CEST 18:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 15:07 CEST 17:50 EEST
Sun, 29 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 11:50 EEST
Sun, 22 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 11:50 EEST (Airbus A320) 10:05 CEST 12:49 EEST
Sun, 15 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 11:50 EEST
Thu, 12 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 15:00 CEST 18:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 15:20 CEST 18:03 EEST
Sun, 08 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 08:50 CEST 11:50 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:36 CEST 12:19 EEST
Sun, 01 Aug W63366 Koln Bonn () Cluj Napoca () 14:15 CEST 17:15 EEST (Airbus A320) 15:17 CEST 18:15 EEST

Disclaimer for W63366 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63366 from Koln Bonn to Cluj Napoca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63366 data.