W63192 (Zaragoza to Bucharest) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 8 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63192 Flight Schedule)

Zaragoza Ab ()

flag Zaragoza, Spain

09:35 CEST

Mon 04-Jul-2022

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63192 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:55 EEST

Mon 04-Jul-2022

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3192

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63192 from Zaragoza to Bucharest is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Zaragoza Ab is 09:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:55 EEST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Zaragoza

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Henri Coanda
()
Zaragoza Ab
()

History Flight Information for W63192 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 04 Jul W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CEST 13:55 EEST
Fri, 01 Jul W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CEST 13:55 EEST 10:49 CEST 14:17 EEST
Wed, 29 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CEST 13:55 EEST 11:01 CEST 14:24 EEST
Mon, 27 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CEST 13:50 EEST 10:24 CEST 13:47 EEST
Fri, 24 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CEST 13:50 EEST 11:10 CEST 14:31 EEST
Wed, 22 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:35 CEST 13:55 EEST 10:39 CEST 14:02 EEST
Mon, 20 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CEST 13:50 EEST 09:46 CEST 13:14 EEST
Fri, 17 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:30 CEST 13:50 EEST 10:05 CEST 13:40 EEST
Wed, 15 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 08:55 CEST 13:15 EEST 10:53 CEST 14:19 EEST
Sun, 12 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CEST 13:40 EEST 09:50 CEST 13:26 EEST
Fri, 10 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CEST 13:40 EEST 09:44 CEST 13:17 EEST
Wed, 08 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:45 CEST 13:45 EEST 09:55 CEST 13:35 EEST
Mon, 06 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CEST 13:40 EEST 11:23 CEST 14:55 EEST
Fri, 03 Jun W63192 Zaragoza Ab () Henri Coanda () 09:40 CEST 13:40 EEST 09:40 CEST 12:48 EEST

Disclaimer for W63192 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63192 from Zaragoza Ab to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63192 data.