W63181 (Bucharest to ) Flight Status

ARRIVED 39 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63181 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:30 EEST

Thu 19-May-2022

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63181 Flight Schedule)

()

flag ,

09:45 CEST

Thu 19-May-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3181

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63181 from Bucharest to is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:30 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in is 09:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.8 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for W63181 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 19 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:40 EEST 07:22 CEST
Sun, 15 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST 06:47 EEST 06:41 CEST
Thu, 12 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:46 EEST 07:32 CEST
Sun, 08 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 EEST 06:15 CEST
Thu, 05 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:54 EEST 07:33 CEST
Sun, 01 May W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:21 EEST 05:55 CEST
Thu, 28 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:36 EEST 07:17 CEST
Sun, 24 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:41 EEST 06:30 CEST
Thu, 21 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:35 EEST 07:29 CEST
Sun, 17 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 EEST 06:01 CEST
Thu, 14 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:32 EEST 07:10 CEST
Sun, 10 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST
Thu, 07 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 07:30 EEST 09:45 CEST 07:34 EEST 11:38 CEST
Sun, 03 Apr W63181 Henri Coanda () () 06:25 EEST 08:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:32 EEST 06:19 CEST

Disclaimer for W63181 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63181 from Henri Coanda to data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63181 data.