logo       

TR137 (Xi'an to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15909 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TR137 Flight Schedule)

Xianyang ()

flag Xi'an, China

01:35 CST

Sat 30-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TR137 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

08:00 +08

Sat 30-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TR 137

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TR137 from Xi'an to Singapore is operated by Tiger Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Xianyang is 01:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 08:00 +08. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 25 minutes.
 

blank

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Xi'an

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for TR137 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 03:48 CST 08:13 +08
Thu, 28 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 02:16 CST 06:53 +08
Sat, 23 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 03:14 CST 07:30 +08
Thu, 21 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 06:20 CST 07:15 +08
Sat, 16 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 05:59 CST 06:43 +08
Thu, 14 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 02:39 CST 07:04 +08
Sat, 09 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 02:34 CST 06:52 +08
Thu, 07 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 01:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 02:18 CST 06:45 +08
Sat, 02 Nov TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 06:34 CST 07:18 +08
Thu, 31 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 06:14 CST 06:52 +08
Mon, 28 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 08:00 +08 (Airbus A320) 06:21 CST 07:07 +08
Sun, 27 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 05:51 CST 06:00 +08
Fri, 25 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:33 CST 08:47 +08
Wed, 23 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 08:24 CST 09:06 +08
Sun, 20 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 08:11 CST 08:46 +08
Fri, 18 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:38 CST 08:53 +08
Wed, 16 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:31 CST 08:44 +08
Sun, 13 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:56 CST 08:53 +08
Fri, 11 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:47 CST 08:50 +08
Wed, 09 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:27 CST 08:48 +08
Sun, 06 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:56 CST 08:59 +08
Fri, 04 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 08:01 CST 08:47 +08
Wed, 02 Oct TR137 Xianyang () Changi Intl () 03:35 CST 09:05 +08 (Airbus A320) 04:34 CST 08:34 +08

Disclaimer for TR137 Flight Radar Data

Flight TR137 from Xianyang to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TR137 data.