logo       

TK1382 (Salzburg to Istanbul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK1382 Flight Schedule)

Salzburg ()

flag Salzburg, Austria

09:30 CET

Sat 25-Jan-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK1382 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

13:35 +03

Sat 25-Jan-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 1382

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK1382 from Salzburg to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Salzburg is 09:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 13:35 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Salzburg

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Istanbul Airport
()
Salzburg
()

18:35
Istanbul Airport
()
Salzburg
()

History Flight Information for TK1382 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Sat, 25 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Wed, 22 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:25 CET 12:57 +03
Mon, 20 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:34 CET 13:10 +03
Sat, 18 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:31 CET 13:10 +03
Wed, 15 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Sat, 11 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B739) 09:32 CET 13:05 +03
Wed, 08 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Mon, 06 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:31 CET 13:03 +03
Sat, 04 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:32 CET 13:08 +03
Wed, 01 Jan TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Mon, 30 Dec TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03
Sat, 28 Dec TK1382 Salzburg () Istanbul Airport () 09:30 CET 13:35 +03 (Boeing B738) 09:33 CET 13:09 +03

Disclaimer for TK1382 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK1382 from Salzburg to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK1382 data.