SU2100 (Moscow to Riga) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU2100 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

13:45 MSK

Tue 18-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU2100 Flight Schedule)

Riga Intl ()

flag Riga, Latvia

14:10 EET

Tue 18-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SU 2100

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU2100 from Moscow to Riga is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 13:45 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in Riga Intl is 14:10 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

RA-89059

Sukhoi (SU95)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Riga to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

01:55
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

04:55
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

09:50
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

13:50
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

14:40
Riga Intl
()
Vnukovo
()

14:40
Riga Intl
()
Vnukovo
()

14:40
Riga Intl
()
Vnukovo
()

15:20
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

18:00
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

22:40
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

22:50
Riga Intl
()
Sheremetyevo
()

History Flight Information for SU2100 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Tue, 18 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:42 MSK 14:00 EET
Mon, 17 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Sun, 16 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:50 MSK 14:15 EET
Sat, 15 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:40 MSK 13:58 EET
Fri, 14 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Thu, 13 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:47 MSK 13:57 EET
Wed, 12 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:56 MSK 13:42 EET
Tue, 11 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:50 MSK 13:54 EET
Mon, 10 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:41 MSK 13:54 EET
Sun, 09 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:47 MSK 14:03 EET
Sat, 08 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:56 MSK 14:02 EET
Fri, 07 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Thu, 06 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 14:10 MSK 13:55 EET
Wed, 05 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:53 MSK 13:39 EET
Tue, 04 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:48 MSK 13:34 EET
Mon, 03 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Sun, 02 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:48 MSK 14:02 EET
Sat, 01 Feb SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET 13:44 MSK 14:04 EET
Fri, 31 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:46 MSK 13:31 EET
Wed, 29 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Airbus A320) 13:56 MSK 13:43 EET
Tue, 28 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 14:05 MSK 13:54 EET
Mon, 27 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET 13:49 MSK 13:36 EET
Sun, 26 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:46 MSK 13:34 EET
Sat, 25 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET 13:51 MSK 14:20 EET
Fri, 24 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET 13:51 MSK 13:44 EET
Thu, 23 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:45 MSK 13:34 EET
Wed, 22 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET
Tue, 21 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:42 MSK 13:37 EET
Mon, 20 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET (Sukhoi SU95) 13:40 MSK 13:57 EET
Sun, 19 Jan SU2100 Sheremetyevo () Riga Intl () 13:45 MSK 14:10 EET ( SU95) 13:44 MSK 14:06 EET

Disclaimer for SU2100 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU2100 from Sheremetyevo to Riga Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU2100 data.