SU1660 (Moscow to ) Flight Status

ARRIVED 434 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SU1660 Flight Schedule)

Sheremetyevo ()

flag Moscow, Russia

12:20 MSK

Thu 30-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SU1660 Flight Schedule)

()

flag ,

15:00 EEST

Thu 30-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SU 1660

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SU1660 from Moscow to is operated by Aeroflot-Russian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sheremetyevo is 12:20 MSK and scheduled time of arrival in is 15:00 EEST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 40 minutes.
 

VP-BLH

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from to Moscow

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for SU1660 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 30 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 12:32 MSK 11:19 EEST
Wed, 29 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST 14:00 MSK 12:49 EEST
Tue, 28 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:06 MSK 08:03 EEST
Mon, 27 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:15 MSK 08:06 EEST
Sun, 26 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:02 MSK 07:54 EEST
Fri, 24 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:10 MSK 22:09 EEST
Thu, 23 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 12:32 MSK 11:34 EEST
Wed, 22 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:15 MSK 11:36 EEST
Tue, 21 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:17 MSK 08:20 EEST
Mon, 20 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:18 MSK 08:17 EEST
Sun, 19 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:04 MSK 07:59 EEST
Fri, 17 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST ( A320) 23:15 MSK 22:07 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST 12:33 MSK 11:27 EEST
Wed, 15 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST 14:10 MSK 13:05 EEST
Tue, 14 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:15 MSK 08:10 EEST
Mon, 13 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:04 MSK 08:00 EEST
Sun, 12 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST ( A320) 09:02 MSK 07:58 EEST
Fri, 10 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:13 MSK 22:02 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST 12:29 MSK 11:23 EEST
Wed, 08 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST 14:03 MSK 12:50 EEST
Tue, 07 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 10:38 EEST
Mon, 06 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST 10:55 MSK 08:02 EEST
Sun, 05 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:02 MSK 07:55 EEST
Fri, 03 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:09 MSK 21:56 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST 12:30 MSK 11:40 EEST
Wed, 01 Sep SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:05 MSK 15:14 EEST
Tue, 31 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 10:30 EEST
Mon, 30 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:10 MSK 08:00 EEST
Sun, 29 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:06 MSK 10:22 EEST
Fri, 27 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:08 MSK 22:05 EEST
Thu, 26 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 13:00 MSK 11:55 EEST
Wed, 25 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:04 MSK 12:58 EEST
Tue, 24 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:16 MSK 08:01 EEST
Mon, 23 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:16 MSK 10:14 EEST
Sun, 22 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST 09:03 MSK 07:55 EEST
Fri, 20 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST 23:11 MSK 22:05 EEST
Thu, 19 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST ( A320) 12:24 MSK 11:14 EEST
Wed, 18 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:08 MSK 13:00 EEST
Tue, 17 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 07:56 EEST
Mon, 16 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:08 MSK 07:59 EEST
Sun, 15 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 07:58 EEST
Fri, 13 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:15 MSK 22:11 EEST
Thu, 12 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 12:34 MSK 13:40 EEST
Wed, 11 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:09 MSK 16:03 EEST
Tue, 10 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 06:22 EEST
Mon, 09 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST ( A320) 09:06 MSK 06:33 EEST
Sun, 08 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:00 MSK 12:20 EEST
Fri, 06 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 23:00 MSK 01:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:16 MSK 22:10 EEST
Thu, 05 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 12:20 MSK 15:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 12:36 MSK 09:59 EEST
Wed, 04 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 14:00 MSK 16:40 EEST (Airbus A320) 14:05 MSK 11:24 EEST
Tue, 03 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:13 MSK 06:32 EEST
Mon, 02 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 09:00 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:09 MSK 11:20 EEST
Sun, 01 Aug SU1660 Sheremetyevo () () 08:55 MSK 11:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:05 MSK 06:23 EEST

Disclaimer for SU1660 Flight Radar Data

Flight SU1660 from Sheremetyevo to data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SU1660 data.