SQ112 (Singapore to Kuala Lumpur) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12984 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ112 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

15:05 +08

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ112 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16:10 +08

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 112

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ112 from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 15:05 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Kuala Lumpur Intl is 16:10 +08. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Kuala Lumpur to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

09:50
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

11:35
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

12:20
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

15:30
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

19:35
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:30
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

21:50
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

22:15
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

22:20
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

22:45
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ112 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08
Sun, 22 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08
Fri, 20 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:12 +08 15:43 +08
Sun, 15 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:23 +08 15:48 +08
Fri, 13 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:14 +08 15:47 +08
Sun, 08 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:10 +08 15:51 +08
Fri, 06 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:17 +08 15:45 +08
Sun, 01 Mar SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:07 +08 17:38 +08
Fri, 28 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:16 +08 15:50 +08
Sun, 23 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:13 +08 15:46 +08
Fri, 21 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:12 +08 15:44 +08
Sun, 16 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:35 +08 16:14 +08
Fri, 14 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:13 +08 15:56 +08
Sun, 09 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:26 +08 16:01 +08
Fri, 07 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:15 +08 16:00 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:23 +08 15:54 +08
Sun, 02 Feb SQ112 Changi Intl () Kuala Lumpur Intl () 15:05 +08 16:10 +08 (Airbus A333) 15:21 +08 15:52 +08

Disclaimer for SQ112 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ112 from Changi Intl to Kuala Lumpur Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ112 data.