RO316 (Munich to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO316 Flight Schedule)

Franz Josef Strauss ()

flag Munich, Germany

10:25 CET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO316 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:25 EET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 316

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO316 from Munich to Bucharest is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss is 10:25 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:25 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

YR-ASA

Airbus (A318)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Munich

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Henri Coanda
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

09:35
Henri Coanda
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

13:55
Henri Coanda
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

19:05
Henri Coanda
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

20:10
Henri Coanda
()
Franz Josef Strauss
()

History Flight Information for RO316 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 07 Dec RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:46 CET 13:10 EET
Mon, 05 Dec RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:36 CET 12:47 EET
Sat, 03 Dec RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B737) 10:48 CET 13:00 EET
Fri, 02 Dec RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 11:18 CET 13:49 EET
Wed, 30 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B738) 10:49 CET 13:08 EET
Mon, 28 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:45 CET 13:14 EET
Sat, 26 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B737) 10:50 CET 13:21 EET
Fri, 25 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:43 CET 13:09 EET
Wed, 23 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:38 CET 13:14 EET
Mon, 21 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 11:11 CET 13:24 EET
Sat, 19 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B737) 10:56 CET 13:21 EET
Fri, 18 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:43 CET 12:52 EET
Wed, 16 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:40 CET 12:55 EET
Mon, 14 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:43 CET 13:04 EET
Sat, 12 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B737) 10:55 CET 13:19 EET
Fri, 11 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:43 CET 13:02 EET
Wed, 09 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:36 CET 13:05 EET
Mon, 07 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 11:09 CET 13:17 EET
Sat, 05 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Boeing B737) 10:47 CET 13:05 EET
Fri, 04 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:51 CET 13:02 EET
Wed, 02 Nov RO316 Franz Josef Strauss () Henri Coanda () 10:25 CET 13:25 EET (Airbus A318) 10:43 CET 13:06 EET

Disclaimer for RO316 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO316 from Franz Josef Strauss to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO316 data.