QR704 (New York to Doha) Flight Status

ARRIVED 53 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (QR704 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

11:20 EDT

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (QR704 Flight Schedule)

Doha Intl ()

flag Doha, Qatar

06:35 +03

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker QR 704

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight QR704 from New York to Doha is operated by Qatar Airways Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 11:20 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Doha Intl is 06:35 +03. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 26 votes

Flight Finder
from Doha to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Doha Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:45
Doha Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

22:35
Doha Intl
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for QR704 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03
Mon, 23 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 12:10 EDT 05:25 +03
Sun, 22 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 11:53 EDT 04:46 +03
Sat, 21 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 11:54 EDT 05:09 +03
Fri, 20 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 12:20 EDT 04:58 +03
Thu, 19 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:16 EDT 05:18 +03
Wed, 18 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:33 EDT 05:44 +03
Tue, 17 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:23 EDT 05:34 +03
Mon, 16 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 11:53 EDT 04:59 +03
Sun, 15 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:06 EDT 05:01 +03
Sat, 14 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:38 EDT 05:53 +03
Fri, 13 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:30 EDT 05:43 +03
Thu, 12 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:31 EDT 05:29 +03
Wed, 11 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:04 EDT 05:14 +03
Tue, 10 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:35 EDT 05:43 +03
Mon, 09 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 13:07 EDT 05:51 +03
Sun, 08 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:39 EDT 05:20 +03
Sat, 07 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:59 EDT 05:37 +03
Fri, 06 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:56 EDT 03:57 +03
Thu, 05 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:55 EDT 05:45 +03
Wed, 04 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:10 EDT 05:14 +03
Tue, 03 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 12:20 EDT 05:40 +03
Mon, 02 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:24 EDT 05:30 +03
Sun, 01 May QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 11:59 EDT 05:14 +03
Sat, 30 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:00 EDT 02:51 +03
Fri, 29 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:06 EDT 05:34 +03
Thu, 28 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:08 EDT 05:27 +03
Wed, 27 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 12:07 EDT 05:04 +03
Tue, 26 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:29 EDT 04:53 +03
Mon, 25 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:32 EDT 05:18 +03
Sun, 24 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 12:09 EDT 05:41 +03
Sat, 23 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 11:43 EDT 10:01 +03
Fri, 22 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 11:31 EDT 04:39 +03
Thu, 21 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 ( B77W) 12:11 EDT 05:23 +03
Wed, 20 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:34 EDT 05:40 +03
Tue, 19 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 14:35 EDT 07:34 +03
Mon, 18 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:00 EDT 04:58 +03
Sun, 17 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:04 EDT 04:48 +03
Sat, 16 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:22 EDT 05:28 +03
Fri, 15 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 11:20 EDT 06:35 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:32 EDT 05:34 +03
Thu, 14 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 11:58 EDT 05:13 +03
Wed, 13 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:11 EDT 05:19 +03
Tue, 12 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 12:33 EDT 05:45 +03
Mon, 11 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:26 EDT 05:34 +03
Sun, 10 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:42 EDT 05:39 +03
Sat, 09 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03
Fri, 08 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03
Thu, 07 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:20 EDT 05:04 +03
Wed, 06 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 12:44 EDT 05:28 +03
Tue, 05 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 11:50 EDT 04:30 +03
Mon, 04 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 12:12 EDT 05:21 +03
Sun, 03 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 11:57 EDT 04:43 +03
Sat, 02 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 11:57 EDT 04:59 +03
Fri, 01 Apr QR704 John F Kennedy Intl () Doha Intl () 10:45 EDT 06:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 12:06 EDT 04:58 +03

Disclaimer for QR704 Flight Radar Data

Flight QR704 from John F Kennedy Intl to Doha Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight QR704 data.