PS231 (Kiev to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PS231 Flight Schedule)

Boryspil Intl ()

flag Kiev, Ukraine

10:00 EET

Tue 25-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PS231 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

12:45 EST

Tue 25-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PS 231

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PS231 from Kiev to New York is operated by Ukraine International Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Boryspil Intl is 10:00 EET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 12:45 EST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Kiev

Flight Departure Arrival

16:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Boryspil Intl
()

History Flight Information for PS231 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 25 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:25 EET 13:12 EST
Mon, 24 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 13:22 EST 10:41 EET 13:36 EST
Sat, 22 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:15 EET 13:10 EST
Thu, 20 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:06 EET 12:50 EST
Tue, 18 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:06 EET 12:46 EST
Mon, 17 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:13 EET 12:48 EST
Sat, 15 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 13:04 EST 10:10 EET 12:52 EST
Thu, 13 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:48 EST 10:23 EET 13:44 EST
Tue, 11 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:01 EET 12:43 EST
Mon, 10 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:40 EST 10:14 EET 13:00 EST
Sat, 08 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:09 EET 12:58 EST
Thu, 06 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:01 EET 13:16 EST
Tue, 04 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:52 EST 10:40 EET 13:39 EST
Mon, 03 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:23 EET 13:08 EST
Sat, 01 Feb PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:25 EST 10:15 EET 13:07 EST
Thu, 30 Jan PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:15 EST 10:46 EET 13:05 EST
Tue, 28 Jan PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:00 EET 12:45 EST 10:29 EET 12:41 EST
Mon, 27 Jan PS231 Boryspil Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:50 EET 12:09 EST 10:15 EET 12:27 EST

Disclaimer for PS231 Flight Radar Data

Flight PS231 from Boryspil Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PS231 data.